Public Safety Programs Office

Name Position Email/Phone
Sylvia Ruano Dean of Allied Health, Child Development, Kinesiology and Public Safety/Area-4
sylvia.ruano@mccd.edu                  (209) 386-6730
Maria Soto Area Adminstrative Coordinator, Child Development and Public Safety soto.m@mccd.edu                              (209) 384-6058

Criminal Justice Faculty

Name Position Office      Email/Phone
Jeffrey Castleton

Professor of Criminal Justice

PSC-3 Office #7 jeffrey.castleton@mccd.edu                  (209) 384-6059
Mark Johnson Professor of Criminal Justice/Public Safety PSC-3 Office #6

mark.johnson702@mccd.edu              (209) 384-6059

David Noblett Professor of Criminal Justice/
P.O.S.T. Academy Coordinator
PSC-3 Office #8 david.noblett@mccd.edu                   (209) 384-6172

Emergency Medical Care/Fire Technology Faculty

Name Position Office  Email/Phone
Bryan Donnelly Professor of EMT &  Fire  Technology /Faculty  Lead/ EMT &  Fire Technology Coordinator  PSC-3 Office #10 donnelly.b@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6769
       

-