Agriculture Division Office

Name Position Email/Phone
Bryan Tassey Dean - Career Technical Education
(Area 3)
bryan.tassey@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6396
Veronica Munguia Area Administrative Coordinator - Agriculture & Industrial Technology veronica.munguia@mccd.edu                           (209) 384-6250

 Agriculture Business Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Kim Donaher Professor of Agriculture Business                                     donaher.k@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6298

Animal Science Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Nikki Maddux Professor of Animal Science

mary.maddux@mccd.edu
 (209) 384-6299

Crop Science Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Steve Bell, Ed.D. Professor of Plant Science bell.s@mccd.edu
(209
) 384-6251
Scott Stoddard Adjunct Professor scott.stoddard@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6250 (message)
Matthew Terra  Adjunct Professor matthew.terra@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6250 (message)

Diesel Equipment Technology /
Mechanized Agriculture Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Richard Ornelas Professor of Mechanized Agriculture richard.ornelas@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6253
Timothy Donovan Professor of Mechanized Agriculture timothy.donovan@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6260

Landscape Horticulture Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
 Andrew Codd Professor of Landscape Horticulture andrew.codd@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6778

 Agriculture Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
 Ramon Avila Jr. Instructional Support Technician ramon.avila@mccd.edu
 (209) 384-6761
 Jason Handforth Instructional Support Technician jason.handforth@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6262
 Vacant Instructional Support Technician  (209) 384-6262
 Conrad Torrez Farm Lab Coordinator conrad.torrez@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6261