Business Division

Name Position Office Email
Toni Pirtle Dean of Business/Area 3 Ag Bldg toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
 (209) 386-6730
 Corina Jimenez Area Secretary, Business VOC-18 jimenez.c@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6120

Accounting Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Ian Stapleton Professor of Accounting SCI-232 stapleton.i@mccd.edu (209) 384-6163
Craig Vilhauer Professor of Accounting VOC-23 vilhauer.c@mccd.edu (209) 386-6653

Administrative Office Management Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Juan Garcia Martinez Professor/Coordinator of Administrative Office Management  VOC-24  juan.garcia995@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
Adjuncts      
David Abbott      david.abbott@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6120
Cynthia Blackmore     cynthia.blackmore@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6120
Suzanne Carvalho     carvalho.s@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6120
Sonja Downing     sonja.downing@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6120

Business Administration/Entrepreneurship/Management Program Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Haugen Professor/Coordinator of Business VOC-34  haugen.a@mccd.edu (209) 384-6387
Jonae Pistoresi Professor of Business/Coordinator of CSA and ELI VOC-31 pistoresi.j@mccd.edu (209) 384-6051

Computer Science Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Kathleen Kanemoto Professor /Coordinator of Computer Science VOC-30  kanemoto.k@mccd.edu (209) 384-6024
Cary Yanagi Faculty Lead/Professor of Computer Science VOC-27 yanagi.c@mccd.edu (209) 384-6153

Foods & Nutrition Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Jennifer Hobbs Professor Foods and Nutrition  VOC-29 jennifer.hobbs@mccd.edu (209) 384-6014
Michelle Pecchenino Professor/Coordinator Foods and Nutrition LRC-127 pecchenino.m@mccd.edu (209) 384-6056
 Adjuncts      
LaVon Cronk Professor Foods and Nutrition   cronk.l@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
Sally Gerling Professor Foods and Nutrition   sally.gerling@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
 Ben Saewert Professor Foods and Nutrition   benjamin.saewert@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
Maricela Torres Professor Foods and Nutrition   maricela.torres@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120

Marketing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Haugen Professor/Coordinator of Business VOC-34  haugen.a@mccd.edu (209) 384-6387

Virtual Office Professional Faculty

 

Name Position Office Email/Phone
 Juan Garcia Martinez Professor/Coordinator of Administrative Office Management   VOC-24  juan.garcia995@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
 Adjunct      
Sonja Downing     sonja.downing@mccd.edu
(209
) 384-6120