Business

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Dr. Caroline Dawson Dean of Business, Economic/Workforce
Dev. & Adult Ed.
BRC dawson.c@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6477
Corina Jimenez Area Administrative Coordinator, Business Cohort VOC-18 jimenez.c@mcd.edu
(209) 384-6120

Accounting Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Ian Stapleton Professor of Accounting   stapleton.i@mccd.edu
Craig Vilhauer Professor of Accounting VOC-23 vilhauer.c@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6726

Administrative Office Management Faculty

Juan Garcia Martinez Professor of Administrative Office Management VOC-24 juan.garcia955@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
Toni Pirtle Faculty Lead/Professor of Administrative Office Managment VOC-20 toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6153

Business/Entrepreneurship/Marketing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Avila Professor of Business, Entrepreneurship & Finance VOC-34 annette.avila@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6387
Amanda Matis Foss Professor of Business and Marketing SCI-224 amanda.matisfoss@mccd.edu
(
209) 381-6409

Management Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Jonae Pistoresi Professor of Business, Management, CSA, ELI &
Well-Being Institute/Coordinator CSA, ELI &
Well-Being Institute
BRC pistoresi.j@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6051

Virtual Office Professional Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Juan Garcia Martinez Professor of Administrative Office Management VOC-24 juan.garcia995@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
Toni Pirtle Faculty Lead/Professor of Administrative Office Management VOC-20 toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209 384-6153