Business Division

Name Position Office Email
Robert Anderson, PhD Dean of Allied Health, Business & Public Safety / Area 4  AHC-126 robert.anderson@mccd.edu (209) 386-6730
 Corina Jimenez Area Secretary, Business and Public Safety VOC-18 jimenez.c@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
Maria Soto Secretary, Business and Public Safety VOC-18 soto.m@mccd.edu (209)384-6058

Accounting Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Ian Stapleton Professor of Accounting SCI-232 stapleton.i@mccd.edu (209) 384-6163
Craig Vilhauer Professor of Accounting VOC-23 vilhauer.c@mccd.edu (209) 386-6653

Administrative Office Management Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Susan Kline Retired 05/26/17    
Toni Pirtle Faculty Lead/Professor/Coordinator of Administrative Office Management/Virtual Office VOC-24

toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169

Adjuncts      
David Abbott      david.abbott@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6120
Cynthia Blackmore     cynthia.blackmore@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6120
Christina Carroll     christina.carroll@mccd.edu
(209
) 384-6120
Suzanne Carvalho     carvalho.s@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6120
Sonja Downing     sonja.downing@mccd.edu
(209
) 384-6120

Business Administration/Entrepreneurship/Management Program Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Haugen Professor of Business VOC-34  haugen.a@mccd.edu (209) 384-6387
Jonae Pistoresi Professor of Business VOC-31 pistoresi.j@mccd.edu (209) 384-6051

Computer Science Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Kathleen Kanemoto Professor of Computer Science VOC-30  kanemoto.k@mccd.edu (209) 384-6024
Cary Yanagi Professor of Computer Science VOC-27 yanagi.c@mccd.edu (209) 384-6153

Foods & Nutrition Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Jennifer Hobbs Professor Foods and Nutrition  VOC-29 jennifer.hobbs@mccd.edu (209) 384-6014
Michelle Pecchenino Professor/Coordinator Foods and Nutrition LRC-127 pecchenino.m@mccd.edu (209) 384-6056
 Adjuncts      
LaVon Cronk Professor Foods and Nutrition   cronk.l@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
Sally Gerling Professor Foods and Nutrition   sally.gerling@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
 Ben Saewert Professor Foods and Nutrition   benjamin.saewert@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
Maricela Torres Professor Foods & Nutrition   maricela.torres@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120

Marketing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Haugen Professor of Business VOC-34  haugen.a@mccd.edu (209) 384-6387

Virtual Office Professional Faculty

 

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Toni Pirtle Faculty Lead/Professor and Coordinator of
Administrative Office Management and Virtual Office
VOC-24 toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
Sonja Downing     sonja.downing@mccd.edu
(209
) 384-6120