Agriculture Division Office

Name Position Email/Phone
James Andersen Dean - Agriculture / Industrial Technology / Kinesiology (Area 3) andersen.j@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6396
Pamela Jensen Area 3 Secretary - Agriculture & Industrial Technology pamela.jensen@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6250

 Agriculture Business Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Kim Donaher Professor of Agriculture Business                                     donaher.k@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6298

Animal Science Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Nikki Maddux Professor of Animal Science

mary.maddux@mccd.edu  (209) 384-6299

Crop Science Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Steve Bell, Ed.D. Professor of Plant Science bell.s@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6251
Scott Stoddard Adjunct Professor scott.stoddard@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6250 (message)
Matthew Terra  Adjunct Professor matthew.terra@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6250 (message)

Diesel Equipment Technology /
Mechanized Agriculture Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Darol Fishman Professor of Mechanized Agriculture fishman.d@mccd.edu  (209) 384-6253
Timothy Donovan Professor of Mechanized Agriculture timothy.donovan@mccd.edu  (209) 384-6260

Landscape Horticulture Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Bryan Tassey Professor of Landscape Horticulture bryan.tassey@mccd.edu  (209) 386-6778

 Agriculture Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
 Ramon Avila Jr. Instructional Support Technician ramon.avila@mccd.edu  (209) 384-6761
 Jason Handforth Instructional Support Technician jason.handforth@mccd.edu  (209) 384-6262
 Richard (Andrew) Ornelas Instructional Support Technician richard.ornelas@mccd.edu  (209) 384-6262
 Conrad Torrez Farm Lab Coordinator conrad.torrez@mccd.edu  (209) 384-6261