Area 9, Business Cohort

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Dr. Caroline Dawson Acting Dean of Business, Economic/Workforce
Dev. & Adult Ed.
BRC dawson.c@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6477
Corina Jimenez Area Administrator Coordinator, Business Cohort VOC-18 jimenez.c@mcd.edu
(209) 384-6120

Accounting Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Ian Stapleton Professor of Accounting SCI-232 stapleton.i@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6163
Craig Vilhauer Professor of Accounting VOC-23 vilhauer.c@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6726

Administrative Office Management Faculty

Juan Garcia Martinez Professor of Administrative Office Management VOC-24 juan.garcia955@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
Toni Pirtle Professor of Administrative Office Managment VOC-20 toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6153

Business Administration/Entrepreneurship/
Management Program Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Haugen Faculty Lead, Professor of
Business, Entrepreneur, and Marketing 
VOC-34 haugen.a@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6387
 Jonae Pistoresi Professor of Business, Management, CSA, ELI and Well-Being Institute/Coordinator CSA, ELI and Well-Being Institute VOC-31 pistoresi.j@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6051

Marketing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Annette Haugen Faculty Lead, Professor of
Business, Entrepreneur and Marketing
VOC-34  haugen.a@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6387

Virtual Office Professional Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Juan Garcia Martinez Professor of Administrative Office Management VOC-24 juan.garcia995@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6169
Toni Pirtle Professor of Administrative Office Managment VOC-20 toni.pirtle@mccd.edu
(209 384-6153