Public Safety Programs Office

Name Position Email/Phone
Robert Anderson, PhD Dean of Allied Health, Child Development, Kinesiology
and Public Safety / Area 4
robert.anderson@mccd.edu (209) 386-6730
 Corina Jimenez Area Secretary, Business, Child Development and Public Safety jimenez.c@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
Maria Soto Secretary, Busines, Child Development and Public Safety soto.m@mccd.edu (209) 384-6058

Criminal Justice Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Bob Gregory Retires Spring 18    
Mark Johnson Professor of Criminal Justice/
Public Safety Coordinator
VOC-21 mark.johnson702@mccd.edu (209) 384-6059
Robert Jackson Professor of Criminal Justice VOC-22 (209) 384-6069
David Noblett Professor of Criminal Justice/
POST Academy Coordinator
VOC-20 david.noblett@mccd.edu (209) 384-6172
Sue Norris Retired Spring 18    

Emergency Medical Care/Fire Technology Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Bryan Donnelly Faculty Lead/Program Coordinator - EMT and Fire Technology Programs donnelly.b@mccd.edu
(209
) 386-6769
Tom McCall Professor of EMT and Fire Technology tom.mccall@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6121