Public Safety Programs Office

Name Position Email/Phone
Sylvia Ruano Dean of Allied Health, Child Development, Kinesiology and Public Safety/Area-4
sylvia.ruano@mccd.edu (209) 386-6730
Maria Soto Area Adminstrative Coordinator, Child Development and Public Safety soto.m@mccd.edu (209) 384-6058

Criminal Justice Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Mark Johnson

Professor of Criminal Justice/Public Safety Coordinator                                                                                       

PSC3-6 mark.johnson702@mccd.edu (209) 384-6059
Robert Jackson Professor of Criminal Justice PSC3-7 robert.jackson920@mccd.edu(209) 384-6069
David Noblett Professor of Criminal Justice/
P.O.S.T. Academy Coordinator
PSC3-8 david.noblett@mccd.edu (209) 384-6172

Emergency Medical Care/Fire Technology Faculty

Name Position Office  Email/Phone
Bryan Donnelly Professor of EMT &  Fire  Technology /Faculty  Lead/ EMT &  Fire Technology Coordinator  PSC3-10 donnelly.b@mccd.edu
(209
) 386-6769
Tom McCall Professor of EMT & Fire Technology  PSC3-9 tom.mccall@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6121

-