Public Safety Programs Office

Name Position Email/Phone
Robert Anderson, PhD Dean of Allied Health, Business & Public Safety / Area 4 robert.anderson@mccd.edu (209) 386-6730
 Corina Jimenez Area Secretary, Business and Public Safety jimene.z@mccd.edu (209) 384-6120
Maria Soto Secretary, Busines and Public Safety soto.m@mccd.edu (209) 384-6058

Criminal Justice Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Bob Gregory Professor of Criminal Justice VOC-22 gregory.b@mccd.edu (209) 384-6069
Mark Johnson Professor of Criminal Justice VOC-21 mark.johnson702@mccd.edu (209) 384-6059
David Noblett POST Academy Coordinator/
Professor of Criminal Justice
VOC-20 david.noblett@mccd.edu (209) 384-6172
Sue Norris Professor of Criminal Justice VOC-25 norris.s@mccd.edu (209) 384-6334

Emergency Medical Care/Fire Technology Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Bryan Donnelly Faculty Lead/Program Coordinator - EMT and Fire Technology Programs donnelly.b@mccd.edu
(209
) 386-6769
Tom McCall Professor of EMT and Fire Technology tom.mccall@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6121