Kinesiology, Health and Physical Fitness Office

Name Position Email
James Andersen Dean - Agriculture / Industrial Technology / Kinesiology, Health and Physical Fitness (Area 3) (209) 384-6396, andersen.j@mccd.edu
Nancy Bates Secretary - Kinesiology, Health and Physical Fitness (209) 384-6322, nancy.bates@mccd.edu 

Kinesiology Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Contact
Scott McCall Professor of Kinesiology / Head Coach, Men's Water Polo & Swimming Aquatics, Gym Building mccall.s@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6029

Physical Education Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Contact
Scott McCall Professor of Kinesiology / Head Coach, Men's Water Polo & Swimming Aquatics, Gym Building mccall.s@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6029
Chris Pedretti Professor of Physical Education FH-C pedretti.c@mccd.edu, (209)384-6028
Jessica Casey Professor of Physical Education / Head Volleyball Coach Gym 7 casey.j@mccd.edu, (209)381-6512
Nate Devine Professor of Physical Education   devine.n@mccd.edu
Allen Huddleson Professor of Physical Education / Adaptive PE / Women's Basketball / Strength Training Gym 12 huddleston.a@mccd.edu, (209)384-6316
Bill Russell Professor of Physical Education Gym 11  

Adaptive PE Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Contact
Allen Huddleson Professor of Physical Education / Adaptive PE / Women's Basketball / Strength Training Gym 12 huddleston.a@mccd.edu, (209)384-6316

Aquatics Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Contact
Scott McCall Professor of Kinesiology / Head Coach, Men's Water Polo & Swimming Aquatics, Gym Building mccall.s@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6029
Bill Halpin Aquatics Coordinator / Aquatics Instructor / Swimming & Water Polo Coach Fieldhouse A halpin.w@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6297

Athletic Training Faculty

Name Position Contact Information
Scott Lemberger -ATC Athletic Trainer (209) 384-6264, lemberger.s@mccd.edu
Yasuko Tanabe, ATC Athletic Trainer yasuko.tanabe@mccd.edu
Randy Barber, MS, ATC, PTA Athletic Trainer barber.r@mccd.edu