Industrial Technology Division Office

Name Position Email/Phone
Bryan Tassey Dean - Agriculture / Industrial Technology (Area 3)
(209) 384-6367

Veronica Munguia Area Administrative Coordinator - Agriculture & Industrial Technology                           (209) 384-6250

Automotive Technology Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Aaron Gregory Professor of Automotive Technology
(209) 386-6677
Website: MySite page
Michael Weepers Professor of Automotive Technology
 (209) 384-6175

Drafting Technology Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Hormoz Shamony Adjunct Professor

Troy Watson Adjunct Professor

Electronics/Electrical & Computer Technologies Faculty 

Name Position Email/Phone
Aaron Hamilton Professor of Electronics, Industrial Electrical
(209) 381-6598

  HVAC Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Jeff Nagano Professor of HVAC/Industrial Technology
(209) 384-6391 

Welding Technology Faculty

Name  Position Email/Phone
Chad Russell Professor of Welding Technology
(209) 384-6162
Ben Scroggins Professor of Welding Technology
(209 384-6335
Fong Xiong Professor of Welding Technology - LB                                  (209) 386-6785

Industrial Technology Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
Chris Minor Instructional Support Technician
209) 384-6166
David Wright Instructional Support Technician
(209) 384-6166

Jaime Godoy Instructional Support Technician
(209) 384-6166
Travis Lindsey Instructional Support Technician                                    (209) 384-6166