Fine & Performing Arts Cohort Office

Name Position Email/Phone
John Albano Dean of Fine & Performing Arts and Social Sciences albano.j@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6777
Lisa Givens Area Secretary of Fine & Performing Arts and Social Sciences lisa.givens@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6073

Digital Media Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Alana Perlin Professor of Digital Media

alana.perlin@mccd.edu, (209) 381-6592

Adjunct Digital Media Faculty

Music Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Mark Doiel Professor of Music doiel.m@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6274
Alexander Simon Professor of Music alexander.simon@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6249
Adjunct Music Faculty

Photography Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Jeff Gwartney Professor of Photography gwartney.j@mccd.edu, (209) 386-6644
Jay Sousa Professor of Photography jay.sousa@mccd.edu, (209) 386-6644
Theatre Arts Faculty
Name Position Email/Phone
Lauren McCue-Bryx Professor of Theatre Arts lauren.mccue-bryx@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6240
Adjunct Theatre Arts Faculty

 

Theater Staff

Visual Arts Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Louisa Benhissen Professor of Art / Co-Faculty Lead louisa.benhissen@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6063
Matthew Warner-Davies Professor of Scuplture and Art History matthew.warner-davie@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6060
Adjunct Visual Art Faculty