Dr. Lakireddy School of Health Sciences Office

Name Position Office Email
Robert Anderson, Ed.D. Dean of Allied Health, Business & Public Safety / Area 4  AHC
121

Contact the Area Secretary or Office Technician

Norma DeLaTorre Secretary of Allied Health / Area 4 AHC
126
delatorre.n@mccd.edu
209-384-6309
Morgan Fisher Office Technician AHC
126
 morgan.fisher@mccd.edu
209-384-6123
       

Diagnostic Radiologic Technology Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Stephen K. Hansen, MD Program Advisor    
Karen Lang Program Director/Professor AHC
105
karen.lang@mccd.edu
209-384-6132
Shelley Donnelly Clinical Coordinator/Professor AHC
104
donnelly.s@mccd.edu
209-381-6535
Rebecca Abarca Clinical Instructor    
Praneet Sharma Clinical Instructor    
Mark Doblados Clinical Instructor    
       

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Cheryl Zelinsky Program Director/Professor AHC
106 
cheryl.zelinsky@mccd.edu
209- 384-6170
 Glenda Brinsfield  Clinical Instructor    
       

Nurse Assistant Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Kitty Cazares Program Director AHC
102
cazares.k@mccd.edu
209-384-6386
Elisa Reid Instructor    
Amber Dickens Clinical Instructor    
       

Registered Nursing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Kitty Cazares Program Director AHC
102  
cazares.k@mccd.edu
209-384-6386
Gloria Provenio Professor  AHC
107
provencio.g@mccd.edu
209-381-6408
Janice Stearns Assistant Program Director/Professor AHC
109
stearns.j@mccd.edu
209-384-6211
Rochelle Grise Professor AHC
103  
grise.r@mccd.edu
209-384-6307
 Lauren Marson  Professor AHC
117 
 lauren.marson@mccd.edu
209-384-6124
Wanda Schindler Professor AHC
108  
wanda.schindler@mccd.edu
209-384-6128
Dan Smith Professor AHC
101 
smith.da@mccd.edu
209-384-6127
Sharon Brown Professor AHC
117 
sharon.brown@mccd.edu
209-386-6750
  Nursing Student Success Coordinator    
  Simulation Coordinator    
       

Vocational Nursing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Caren Col-Hamm Program Director, Professor, Allied Health Faculty Lead AHC
116  
col-hamm.c@mccd.edu
209-381-6577
Saly Sulieman Professor AHC
112  
saly.sulieman@mccd.edu
209-384-6131
Claire Alvarez Professor AHC
111  
claire.alvarez@mccd.edu
209-384-6057
Gabriela Avalos Clinical Instructor    
Margie Bell Clinical Instructor    
Judy Richards Clinical Instructor    
Kelsey Rodriguez Clinical Instructor    
Lynda Scales Clinical Instructor    
Kris Tau Clinical Instructor    
JoAnn Wyatt Clinical Instructor