Dr. Lakireddy School of Health Sciences Office

Name Position Office Email
Sylvia Ruano Dean of Allied Health, Child Development, Kinesiology & Public Safety / Area 4 AHC
121 

Contact the Area Admimistrative Coordinator or Program Assistant

Norma DeLaTorre Area Administrative Coordinator / Area 4 AHC
126
delatorre.n@mccd.edu
209-384-6309
Morgan Fisher Program Assistant / Area 4 AHC
126
 morgan.fisher@mccd.edu
209-384-6123
       

Diagnostic Radiologic Technology Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Stephen K. Hansen, MD Program Advisor    
Karen Lang Program Director/Professor AHC
105
karen.lang@mccd.edu
209-384-6132
Shelley Donnelly Clinical Coordinator/Professor AHC
104
donnelly.s@mccd.edu
209-381-6535
Rebecca Abarca Clinical Instructor    
Praneet Sharma Clinical Instructor    
Mark Doblados Clinical Instructor    
Monica Colunga Clinical Instructor    
       

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Stephan K. Hansen, MD Program Advior    
Cheryl Zelinsky Program Director/Professor/Allied Health Faculty Lead AHC
106 
cheryl.zelinsky@mccd.edu
209- 384-6170
Glenda Brinsfield Clinical Instructor    
Laurie Campoy Clinical Instructor    
       

Nurse Assistant Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Kitty Cazares Program Director AHC
102
cazares.k@mccd.edu
209-384-6386
Elisa Reid Theory & Clinical Instructor    
Amber Dickens Theory & Clinical Instructor    
Charley Marshall Theory & Clinical Instructor    
Brenda Lima Theory & Clinical Instructor (Los Banos)    
       

Registered Nursing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Kitty Cazares Program Director AHC
102  
cazares.k@mccd.edu
209-384-6386
Gloria Provenio Assistant Program Director/Professor  AHC
107
provencio.g@mccd.edu
209-381-6408
Lindsay Roe Professor AHC
109
LindsayChristineRoe@mccd.edu
209-384-6211
Rochelle Grise Assistant Program Director/Professor AHC
103  
grise.r@mccd.edu
209-384-6307
Lauren Marson Assistant Program Director/Professor AHC
117 
lauren.marson@mccd.edu
209-384-6124
Wanda Schindler Professor AHC
108  
wanda.schindler@mccd.edu
209-384-6128
Dan Smith Professor AHC
101 
smith.da@mccd.edu
209-384-6127
Sharon Brown Professor AHC
110 
sharon.brown@mccd.edu
209-386-6750
       

Vocational Nursing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Claire Alvarez Program Director/Professor AHC
111  
claire.alvarez@mccd.edu
209-384-6057
Saly Sulieman Assistant Program Director/Professor AHC
112  
 
 saly.sulieman@mccd.edu
209-384-6131
LaTresha Thompson Professor AHC
116  
 
latresha.thompson@mccd.edu
209-381-6577