Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Academics
Divisions
Agriculture
 Agriculture Business
 Animal Science
 Crop Science
 Diesel Equipment Technology
 Horseshoeing
 Horse Management
 Landscape Horticulture
 Mechanized Agriculture
Ag Resources
 Ag Ambassadors
 Faculty & Staff
 Judging Team
 Show Team
 FFA Field Day
 Aggiefest
 Plant Sale


See Also:
 Student Resources
  
spacer gif


Faculty & Staff

 

Ag. Staff 2014

Seated L-R:  Steve Bell, Karen Wallace, Kim Donaher, Jaime Farao, Bryan Tassey
Standing L-R:  Jim Andersen, Dean, Darol Fishman, Andrew Ornelas, Jason Handforth,
Conrad "Beaver" Torrez, Scott Brown, Ramon Avila Jr., Paul Dunn

Agriculture Faculty

Steve Bell
Instructor ~ Plant Science / Soil Science
Phone:  (209) 384-6251
bell.s@mccd.edu
Kim Donaher
Instructor ~ Agriculture Business
Phone:  (209) 384-6298
donaher.k@mccd.edu
Paul Dunn
Instructor ~ Mechanized Agriculture /
Diesel Equipment Technology
Phone:  (209) 384-6260
dunn.p@mccd.edu

Jaime Farao
Instructor ~ Animal Science / Dairy Husbandry
Phone:  (209) 384-6299
farao.j@mccd.edu
Darol Fishman
Instructor ~ Mechanized Agriculture /
Diesel Equipment Technology / Welding
Phone:  (209) 384-6253
fishman.d@mccd.edu
Bryan Tassey
Instructor ~ Landscape Horticulture / Plant Science
Phone:  (209) 386-6778
bryan.tassey@mccd.edu

 

Adjunct Agriculture Faculty

Tim Donovan
Adjunct Instructor ~ Mechanized Agriculture
Phone:  (209) 384-6250 (message)
timothy.donovan@mccd.edu

Breanne Richards
Adjunct Instructor ~ Western Horsemanship /
Specialized Horse Training
Phone:  (209) 384-6250 (message)
Matthew Terra
Adjunct Instructor ~ Crop Science
Phone:  (209) 384-6250 (message)
matthew.terra@mccd.edu
Scott Stoddard
Adjunct Instructor ~ Plant/Soil Sciences
Phone:  (209) 384-6250 (message)
scott.stoddard@mccd.edu
Dr. Bill Weir
Adjunct Instructor, Retired ~ Plant/Soil Sciences
 

Agriculture Staff

 
Ramon Avila Jr.
Instructional Support Technician
Phone:  (209) 386-6761 or 6262
ramon.avila@mccd.edu

Scott Brown
Instructional Support Technician
Phone:  (209) 386-6262
scott.brown@mccd.edu
Jason Handforth
Instructional Support Technician
Phone:  (209) 384-6262
jason.handforth@mccd.edu
Andrew Ornelas
Instructional Support Technician
Phone:  (209) 384-6262
richard.ornelas@mccd.edu
Conrad "Beaver" Torrez
Farm Lab Coordinator
Phone:  (209) 384-6261
conrad.torrez@mccd.edu
Karen Wallace
Area 3 Secretary ~ Agriculture /
Industrial Technology
Phone:  (209) 384-6250
wallace.k@mccd.edu