Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Academics
Divisions
Agriculture
 Agriculture Business
 Animal Science
 Crop Science
 Diesel Equipment Technology
 Horseshoeing
 Horse Management
 Landscape Horticulture
 Mechanized Agriculture
Ag Resources
 Ag Ambassadors
 Ag Events
 Blue Devil Aggie Club
 Faculty & Staff
 Judging Team
 Show Team
  
spacer gif


Faculty & Staff

Agriculture Faculty

Jim Andersen
Jim Andersen
Dean, Area 3 ~ Career Technical Education

Agriculture ~ Industrial Technology ~ Life Fitness & Health
andersen.j@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6396

Steve Bell
Steve Bell
Instructor ~ Plant Science /
Soil Science
bell.s@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6251
Kim Donaher-Oh
Kim Donaher
Instructor ~ Agriculture Business
donaher.k@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6298

Paul Dunn
Paul Dunn
Instructor ~ Mechanized Agriculture /
Diesel Equipment Technology
dunn.p@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6260
Jaime Farao
Jaime Farao
Instructor ~ Animal Science,
Dairy Husbandry
farao.j@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6299
Darol Fishman
Darol Fishman
Instructor ~ Mechanized Agriculture /
Diesel Equipment Technology / Welding
fishman.d@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6253
photo

Bryan Tassey

Instructor ~ Landscape Horticulture
bryan.tassey@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6778
Dr. Bill Weir
Dr. Bill Weir
  Instructor ~ Plant/Soil Sciences
weir.b@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6250
(message)
 

Breanne Christie
Instructor ~ Specialized Horse Training
(209) 384-6250
(message)



Agriculture Staff

Karen Wallace
Karen Wallace
Division Secretary
wallace.k@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6250

photo
Wayne Hicks
Instructional Lab Technician
wayne.hicks@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6761
(209) 384-6250
photo
Ramon Avila Jr.
Instructional Support Technician
ramon.avila@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6761

Conrad "Beaver" Torrez
Conrad "Beaver" Torrez
Instructional Lab Coordinator
(209) 384-6261
(209) 384-6262