Melissa Mitchell
Acting Director of Financial Aid
melissa.mitchell@mccd.edu  | (209) 384-6031


Diana Butts
Financial Aid Coordinator
butts.d@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6036


Marysol Contreras  
Financial Aid Technician - R2T4 / FYSI Liaison
marysol.contreras@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6621


Arturo Garcia
Financial Aid Technician - Compliance/Dreamer Liaison 
arturo.garcia@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6686


Yolanda Hernandez 
Financial Aid Advisor 
hernandez.y@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6325


Sanaya Kaur
Financial Aid Assistant 
gurpreet.kaur4669@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6031


Shawn McCall
Financial Aid Outreach Coordinator
shawn.mccall@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6038


Selina Nunes
Financial Aid Student Assistant - Los Banos Campus
selina.nunes@mccd.edu 


Maribel Ramirez 
Financial Aid Advisor, Los Banos Campus
maribel.ramirez@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6023


Delia Regalado 
Financial Aid Technician, - Direct Loans, Los Banos Campus
delia.regalado@mccd.edu  | (209) 826-3495


Ashleigh Rice
Financial Aid Technician-Scholarships
ashleigh.rice@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6220


Nora Rocha 
Financial Aid Technician - Student Employment
nora.flores@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6033


Valerie Ruiz
Financial Aid Advisor - Legal Guardinaship/Homeless Youth Liaison 
valerie.ruiz@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6650


Brad Peltier
Financial Aid Advisor - Veteran's Liaison
brad.peltier@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6506


Financial Aid Office e-mail

finanicalaid@mccd.edu