Traci Vetyl
Traci Veyl
Financial Aid Director
traci.veyl@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6034


Diana Butts
Financial Aid Coordinator
butts.d@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6036


Shawn McCall
Financial Aid Outreach Coordinator
shawn.mccall@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6038


Marysol Contreras  
Financial Aid Technician - R2T4 / FYSI Liaison
marysol.contreras@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6621


Nora Flores
Financial Aid Technician - Student Employment
nora.flores@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6033


Arturo Garcia
Financial Aid Technician - Compliance/Dreamer Liaison 
arturo.garcia@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6686


Yolanda Hernandez 
Financial Aid Advisor 
hernandez.y@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6325


Melissa Mitchell
Financial Aid Technician - Cal Grant/Homeless Youth Liaison 
melissa.mitchell@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6032


Maribel Ramirez 
Financial Aid Advisor, Los Banos Campus
maribel.ramirez@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6023


Delia Regalado 
Financial Aid Technician, Los Banos Campus
regalado.d@mccd.edu | (209) 826-3495


Ashleigh Rice
Financial Aid Technician-Scholarships
ashleigh.rice@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6220


Valerie Ruiz
Financial Aid Advisor 
valerie.ruiz@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6650

Selina Nunes
Financial Aid Student Assistant - Los Banos Campus
selina.nunes@mccd.edu 


Brad Peltier
Financial Aid Advisor 
brad.peltier@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6031


Financial Aid Office e-mail
financialaid@mccd.edu