Positions in Classified Senate are elected every xx years. 

Andrea Hall-Cuccia
President
andrea.hall@mccd.edu


Gabriela Garcia
Vice President
gabriela.garcia4716@mccd.edu


Delia Esquivel
Secretary
delia.esquivel@mccd.edu 

Maria Soto
Treasurer
soto.m@mccd.edu 


Charlene Reed
Past President
reed.c@mccd.edu


Wilma Prine
Past President
prine.w@mccd.edu