Committee Membership

Area Representative
Academic Senate Sue Chappell (co-chair)
Allied Health Dean Bobby Anderson
Allied Health Faculty Lead Caren Col-Hamm
Allied Health Faculty, Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator Shelley Donnelly
Community-Business Dawn Kinney
Community-Business Chris Tafoya
Community-Industry Site Sonographer-Mercy Medical Center Merced Glenda Brinsfield
Community-Industry Director of Imaging-Mercy Medical Center Merced Paul Yoshida
Curriculum Committee Chair Mike Johnson
MC Student  
Research Cheri Davis
Vice President of Instruction Marianne Tortorici (co-chair)

Additional Documents