

|      | First Team  | Second Team   |
|------|---|---|
| 1966 | Jerry Silva, 2B   | Fuzzy Van de Veere,<br>SS<br>Dean Mose, 1B<br>Mauel Guilin, C                     |
| 1967 | Hank Griffin, OF<br>Dave Mendoza, C   | Gary Wiseman, OF<br>Larry Lingenfelter, P<br>John Farley, P<br>Ralph Gonzales, 1B |
| 1968 | Hank Griffin, OF<br>Andy Tafoya, 1B<br>Gary Parreira, 3B<br>Wayne Dickey, P | Paul Gonzales, SS<br>John Montano, P<br>Joe Pangelina, OF                         |
| 1969 | Andy Tafoya, 1B<br>Wayne Dickey, P  | Rene Marcos, 2B<br>Paul Gonzales, SS<br>Mike Vaughn, OF                           |

## All-Conference, 1966-1969 • Baseball