Learning Resource Center Administration 


Karissa Morehouse
Dean of the Learning Resource Center, Distance Education, Inmate Education, Adult Ed. & Noncredit, and Off-site Centers
karissa.morehouse@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6082

Carmen Moreno
Area Secretary of the Learning Resource Center and Distance Education
carmen.moreno37@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6709

Faculty Librarians

Name Location Email/Phone
Joey Merritt Main Campus                         
joey.merritt@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6283
Lindsay Davis Main Campus  lindsay.davis@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6086
Karrie Bullock Main Campus  karrie.bullock@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6703
Adair Ryan Main Campus  ryan.a@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6320
Kathleen Brantley-Gutierrez                      Main Campus  kathleen.brantley-gu@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6320
Leigh-Ann Thornhill Main Campus & Los Banos Campus  leigh-ann.thornhill@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6320
Nancy Golz Main Campus & Los Banos Campus

nancy.golz@mccd.edu   

Wayne Altenberg Los Banos Campus wayne.altenberg@mccd.edu 
(209) 381-6431
John Bultena Los Banos Campus john.bultena@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6427

Library Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
Nicole Dal Porto
Circulation Supervisor
Library Media Technician     
Jennifer Altenberg Library Media Technician  jennifer.altenberg@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6081
Denise Runner Library Media Technician denise.runner@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6088       
Cindy Hubbard Library Media Technician hubbard.c@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6085
Hannah Redd-Hallman
Library  Media Technician
(209) 381-6576
Travis Walsh Library Media Technician  travis.walsh@mccd.edu 
(209) 384-6258
Melinda Cornwell Library Media Clerk  cornwell.m@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6575 
Melody Ortega Library Media Technician ortega.m@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6148
Michael Camara Library Media Technician michael.camara@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6700

Distance Education Staff & Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Jon Stocker Educational Media Specialist jon.stocker@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6181
James Wilkins Instructional Designer  

Audio Visual Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
AV Helpdesk AV Helpdesk AVHelp@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6144
Manuel Costa Educational Media Technician/Multimedia-Title V costa.m@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6670
Linje Johnson Educational Media Specialist linje.johnson@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6708