Estelina Jones
Acting Director of EOPS, CARE, NextUp, and CalWORKs
3600 M. Street, Merced CA 95348
(209) 384-6092 | www.mccd.edu


Nora Martinez
EOPS/CARE Program Coordinator
Phone (209) 384-6093
martinez.n@mccd.edu


Himmelda Luna
EOPS/CARE Administrative Assistant
Phone (209) 386-6693
luna.h@mccd.edu

Dondi Lawrence
NextUp Student Support Coordinator
Phone (209) 384-6077
dondi.lawrence@mccd.edu


Isabel Cambridge
EOPS Counselor
cambridge.i@mccd.edu


Debbie Cox
EOPS/CARE/DSS Counselor - Los Banos Campus
cox.d@mccd.edu


 Dr. Cristina Garcia
EOPS Counselor
garcia.c@mccd.edu


Martha Garcia
Student Services Assistant, Los Banos Campus
martha.garcia@mccd.edu



Cindy Lutz 
EOPS Counselor
cindy.hardcastle@mccd.edu


John Her 
Student Services Assistant
her.j@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6094


Eugene Her
Student Services Assistant
her.e@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6269


Joseph Ortiz
Student Services Assistant
joseph.ortiz3326@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6090