Organizational Chart

Our Programs & Services

Admissions and Records
Sherry Elms, Director
(209) 384-6188
elms.s@mccd.edu


Assessment/Placement Testing
Robert Olvera
(209) 384-6089
robert.olvera@mccd.edu


CalWORKs
Pam Branch, Director
(209) 384-6157
pamela.branch@mccd.edu


Career Center
Eilbret Younan
(209) 384-6243
eilbret.younan@mccd.edu


Counseling Services
Raul Alcala, Faculty Lead
(209) 386-6622
raul.alcala@mccd.edu
Dennell Smith, Faculty Lead
(209) 381-6560
dennell.smith@mccd.edu


Student Services
Dr. Anne DiCarlo, Dean
(209) 384-6192
anne.dicarlo@mccd.edu


Student Success Program
Tomasia Drummond, Director 
(209) 384-6318
tomasia.drummond@mccd.edu


Student Equity & Success
Dr. Lonita Cordova, Dean
(209) 384-6107
lonita.cordova@mccd.edu


Disabled Students Program & Services
Pam Branch, Director
(209) 384-6157
pamela.branch@mccd.edu


Extended Opportunity Programs & Services
Sylvia Ruano, Director
(209) 384-6092
sylvia.ruano@mccd.edu


Financial Aid
Traci Veyl, Director
(209) 384-6034
traci.veyl@mccd.edu 


International Student Services
Dr. Jonas Vangay
(209) 381-6404
vangay.j@mccd.edu


Office of Relations with Schools
Dr. Anne DiCarlo, Director
(209) 386-6608
anne.dicarlo@mccd.edu


Student Health Services
Donya Avila
(209) 384-6045
avila.d@mccd.edu


Transfer Center
Elizabeth Elms
(209) 384-6239
elizabeth.elms@mccd.edu


Veterans Services
Terina Davis
(209) 384-6113
terina.davis@mccd.edu