Organizational Chart

Our Programs & Services

Admissions and Records
Sherry Elms, Director
(209) 384-6188
elms.s@mccd.edu


CalWORKs
LaDenta Smith
(209) 384-6234
smith.l@mccd.edu


Career Center
Jay Clark-Walker
(209) 384-6053
sixtoe.clark-walker@mccd.edu


Counseling Services
Sabrina Frias, Faculty Lead
(209) 384-6096
sabrina.frias@mccd.edu

Michelle Stanford, Faculty Lead
(209) 381-6413
stanford.m@mccd.edu


Disabled Students Program & Services and Support Programs
Joe Serena, Director
(209) 384-6157
jose.serena@mccd.edu 
 


Dual Enrollment, Outreach, Guided Pathways, Admissions & Records
Greg Soto, Dean
(209) 384-6218
soto.g@mccd.edu


Extended Opportunity Programs & Services
Estelina Jones, Acting Director
(209) 384-6092
estelina.jones@mccd.edu 


Financial Aid
Traci Veyl, Director
(209) 384-6034
traci.veyl@mccd.edu 


International Student Services
Mayumi Wood
(209) 384-6381
wood.m@mccd.edu


Office of Relations with Schools
Gregory Soto, Dean
(209) 384-6218
soto.g@mccd.edu 


Student Equity & Success
Dr. Ivan Pena, Dean
(209) 386-6608
mauro.pena@mccd.edu 


Student Health Services
Donya Avila
(209) 384-6045
avila.d@mccd.edu


Student Services
Murrell Green, Dean
(209) 384-6192
murrell.green@mccd.edu 
 


Student Success Program
Tomasia Drummond, Director 
(209) 384-6318
tomasia.drummond@mccd.edu


Transfer Center
Deidra Brinson
(209) 384-6243
deidra.brinson@mccd.edu


Veterans Services
Dustin Thompson
(209) 384-6118
dustin.thompson@mccd.edu