Jill Cunningham
Jill Cunningham

Associate Vice President of External Relations
Executive Director of Merced College Foundation
(209) 384-6176
jill.cunningham@mccd.edu

Gloriana D. Luna
Administrative Assistant to
Associate Vice President of External Relations
Executive Director of Merced College Foundation

(209) 381-6471
luna.g@mccd.edu

Stacey Sherrill
Stacey Sherrill

Interim Administrative Assistant to
Associate Vice President of External Relations
Executive Director of Merced College Foundation
(209) 384-6176
stacey.sherrill@mccd.edu

Amparo Trillo
Amparo Trillo

Accounting Technician II, Foundation
(209) 386-6729
trillo.a@mccd.edu 


 Alice Nguyen
Alice Nguyen
Digital Communications & Marketing Manager
(209) 381-6559
alice.nguyen@mccd.edu

 Megan Fletcher
Megan Fletcher

Web Front-End Developer
(209) 386-6640
megan.fletcher@mccd.edu 

 Juan Rodriguez
Juan Rodriguez

Digital Media Specialist
(209) 384-6328
juan.rodriguez@mccd.edu