Communication Studies

Name  Email Phone
Cheek, Griffin griffin.cheek@mccd.edu (209) 386-6745

Counselors

Name  Department Email Phone
...  DSPS and EOP&S ... (209) 381-6438
Fuentes, Christina Career Transfer/Student Equity christina.fuentes403@mccd.edu (209) 386-6749
Gilardi, Michelle General and Veterans Counseling  gilardi.m@mccd.edu (209) 381-6437
Serrano, Tzitzijank (Jazmin) SSSP Counseling jazmin.serrano@mccd.edu (209) 381-6422
Stanford, Michelle General Counseling stanford.m@mccd.edu (209) 381-6413

English

Name  Email Phone
Chavez, Cindy  chavez.c@mccd.edu (209) 386-6722
Johnston, Jessica johnston.j@mccd.edu (209) 386-6683
Long, Jason  long.j@mccd.edu (209) 386-6724
Nelson, Kevin kevin.nelson@mccd.edu (209) 386-6723

History/Political Science

Name  Email Phone
Gardner, Jennifer jennifer.gardner@mccd.edu   (209) 386-6721

Library

Name Email Phone
Altenberg, Wayne wayne.altenberg@mccd.edu (209) 381-6434; (209) 381-6431

Math

Name Email Phone
Bryan, James  james.bryan@mccd.edu  (209) 381-6420
Schlinger, Charles  schlinger.c@mccd.edu (209) 381-6418
Shumaker, Nicholas  nicholas.shumaker@mccd.edu (209) 381-6415

Psychology/Social Sciences

Name  Email Phone
Coahran, Scott  scott.coahran@mccd.edu    (209) 386-6718

Science

Name Email Phone
Huff, Alison alison.huff@mccd.edu  (209) 381-6590
Khurana, Saheba  saheba.khurana@mccd.edu  (209) 381-6462
Schroeder, Kathy  katherine.schroeder@mccd.edu (209) 386-6720
Ward, Wendy wendy.ward@mccd.edu  (209) 386-6728

Welding Technology

Name Email Phone
Xiong, Fong fong.xiong@mccd.edu  (209) 386-6785