Los Banos Campus - Departments and Programs

Dean's Office

Title Name Email Phone
Dean, Los Banos Campus Lonita Cordova, Ph.D. lonita.cordova@mccd.edu (209) 381-6410
Area Administrative Coordinator Margaret  Valencia Pulido pulido.m@mccd.edu (209) 381-6412
Program Assistant Vikki Grijalva grijalva.v@mccd.edu (209) 381-6419

Student Services & Programs

Title Name Email Phone
Student Services General Information Front Desk ... (209) 381-6429
Acting Director of Student Services Brooke Boeding, Ed.D brooke.boeding@mccd.edu  (209) 381-6402
Student Support Coordinator Jackie Solis solis.j@mccd.edu (209) 381-6414
Admissions & Records Coordinator Elena Altamirano elena.altamirano@mccd.edu (209) 381-6417
Outreach and In-Reach Specialist Monica Mendiola monica.mendiola@mccd.edu (209) 356-4003/(209) 386-6748
CalWORKS
Student Services Assistant (PT)    Raymond Davenport raymond.davenport@mccd.edu (209) 381-6428
Career & Transfer Center
Transfer Center Assistant   ... ... (209) 384-6239; 384-6041
Disabled Students Program & Services (DSPS)
Student Services Assistant* Martha Garcia martha.garcia@mccd.edu (209) 381-6423
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOP&S)
Student Services Assistant ... ... (209) 381-6435
Student Services Assistant*  Martha Garcia martha.garcia@mccd.edu (209) 381-6432
Financial Aid (FA)
Financial Aid Advisor Delia Regalado delia.regalado@mccd.edu (209) 381-6521
Financial Aid Advisor (PT) Maribel Ramirez maribel.ramirez@mccd.edu  (209) 384-6023
Student Services Assistant-(PT) Selina Nunes selina.nunes@mccd.edu  (209) 509-4265/(209) 381-6548
Student Fees
Account Technician (PT)                                                 studentfees_custsvc@mccd.edu                                     (209) 384-6212/(209) 386-6752
Student Health Services
Student Health Coordinator (PT)             Julie Sellin julie.sellin@mccd.edu (209) 386-6716
Personal Couneling Rachelle Garcia rachelle.garcia@mccd.edu  Contact Julie Sellin for an appointment: (209) 386-6716; Direct: 381-6508
Tutoring Center/Student Success Center
Student Support Coordinator Daniel Avalos Ruiz daniel.ruiz@mccd.edu      (209) 509-4149/(209) 381-6416
Veterans Resource Services
Veterans Services Assistant  OPEN                      ... (209) 381-6411

Instructional Support

Title Name Email Phone
Computer Lab Technician III Pam Gomes gomes.p@mccd.edu (209) 381-6421
Weld Support Technician II Jose Rubio jose.rubio@mccd.edu (209) 384-6278
Science Support Technician I Esther Magana Buie esther.maganabuie@mccd.edu  (209) 386-6726
Science Support Technician III  John Espinosa  john.espinosa@mccd.edu  (209) 386-6726
Bookstore & Library
Library/Media/Bookstore Technician               Alejandro Arellano alejandro.arellano@mccd.edu                  (209) 381-6427
Library/Media/Bookstore Clerk (PT) Tiffiny Tevis tiffiny.tevis@mccd.edu  (209) (381-6427

Operations & Maintenance

Title   
Name Email Phone
Maintenance Mechanic II                                 Richard Orozco richard.orozco2196@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian/Groundskeeper (PT)* Jimmy McCall mccall.j@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian Desi Magana desiderio.magana@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian Shane Rogers shane.rogers@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Groundskeeper (PT) Samuel Ramsour samuel.ramsour@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426

Police Services
Police Officer ... ... (209) 381-6425
Security Officer Matthew Adams matthew.adams159@mccd.edu (209) 381-6425

 * works for multiple departments