2021 Softball 

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME GAMES
Apr 20 the Tues Sequoias Merced
 
1/3pm
 
3-14L, 1-16L
Apr 22 Thurs Taft Merced
 
1/3pm
6-5W, 5-13L
Apr 27 Tues Fresno Fresno
 
1/3pm
 
5-9L;  4-12L
Apr 29 Thurs BYE BYE
 
BYE
 
BYE
May 4 Tues Reedley Reedley
1/3pm
 
7-8L; 0-8L
May 6 Thurs BYE BYE BYE BYE
May 8 Sat Monterey Meoed
 
12/2pm
0-16L; 0-16L 
May 11 Tues Sequoias Visalia 1/3pm 0-8L;  2-10L
May 13 Thurs BYE BYE BYE BYE
May 14 Fri Modesto Merced
I-20L
0-20L
May 18 Tues *Taft Taft
1/3pm
 
Canceled
May 20 Thurs *Fresno Merced
1:00pm
2-10L
May 25 Tues *Reedley Merced
 
Canceled
 

KEY:   * CVC Games  |   BOLD - Home Games

StandingsOverall:  1-14