2019 Softball 

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME GAMES
Jan 26 Sat Foothill Foothills
L 3-6
L 1-10
 
Feb 7  Thur Sierra Sierra
L 0-11
L  5-6
 
Feb 12 Tue Folsom Lake Folsom
W 16-2
W 7-5
 
Feb 19 Tue Cabrillo Merced
L 7-9
L 0-9  6 inn.
 
Feb 21 Thur West Valley Merced
W 12-4
 
Feb 23 Sat San Jose/Feather River San Jose
FRC  W 9-0
SJCC  L 1-3
 
Feb 26 Tue *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest
W 18-3
W 19-5
 
Mar 5 Tue *Taft Merced
Postponed
 
Mar 7 Thur *Fresno Merced
L 1-2
 
Mar 12 Tue *West Hills Coalinga
W 9-0
W 17-2
 
Mar 14 Thur Delta Merced
W 2-1
L  3-5
 
Mar 16 Sat American River (was rescheduled from Saturday Feb 16) Merced
W 4-1
 
Mar 19 Tue *Porterville Merced
L 0-2
W 4-2
 
Mar 21 Thur *Reedley Reedley
L 0-3
 
Mar 24 Sun San Mateo Merced
L 0-6
 
 
Mar 26 Tue *Sequoias Visalia
L 3-8
L 0-3 
 
Mar 28 Thur *Taft Taft
W 11- 0 6Inn.
 
Apr 2 Tue *Fresno (Fresno home the 1pm game, and Merced home the 3pm game) Merced
L 6-7 8 inn
L 2-10
 
Apr 4 Thur *West Hills Merced
W 9-1 5inn
 
Apr 9 Tue *Cerro Cos Merced
W 9-1
 
Apr 11 Thur *Porterville Porterville
W 9-1
 
Apr 13 Sat Monterey Peninsula Merced
L 0-4
W 3-0
 
Apr 16 Tue *Reedley Merced
L 0-4
L 1-3
 
Apr 18 Thur *Sequoias Merced
L 3-10
 
Apr 23 Tue *Taft (rescheduled from  March 5) Merced
L 4-8
W 12-4
 
May 3-4 Fri-Sat

1st Round Regionals 

TBA

TBA

 
May 10-11 Fri-Sat 2nd Round Regionals TBA TBA  
May 16-19 Fri-Sat State Finals Mt. San Antonio TBA  

KEY:   * CVC Games  |   BOLD - Home Games

Standings