Sponsors

Dignity Health Logo
Golden Valley Health Centers

2021 Women's Soccer Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Sept 2 Thur Cerro Coso Ridgecrest Cancelled
Sept 3 Fri Bakersfield Bakersfield 1 - 1 Tie
Sept 7 Tue Feather River Merced 3 - 0 W
Sept 10 Fri Sierra Rocklin 0 - 7 L
Sep  16 Thur S.J. Delta Stockton 0 - 8 L
Sept 21 Tue De Anza Cupertino 2 - 2 T
Sept 24 Fri Las Positas Livermore 0 - 1 L
Sept 28 Tue *Clovis Clovis 0 - 6 L
Oct  1 Fri *West Hills (Lemoore) Lemoore 3 - 0 W
Oct  5 Tue *Sequoias Merced Cancelled  AQ
Oct  8 Fri *Fresno Merced 1 - 5 L
Oct  12 Tue *Taft Taft 0 - 2 L
Oct  15 Fri *Reedley Merced 1 -  0 W
Oct 19 Tue Butte      (Cancelled will not be made up) Merced Cancelled
Oct 22 Fri *Clovis Merced 1 - 5 L
Oct  26 Tue *West Hills (Lemoore) Merced 2:00 pm
Oct 27 Wed *Sequoias (Make up from Oct 5) Merced 1:00 pm
Oct  29 Fri *Sequoias Visalia 1:00 pm
Nov  2 Tue *Fresno Fresno 4:00 pm
Nov  5 Fri *Taft Merced 12:00 pm
Nov  9 Tue *Reedley Reedley 6:00 pm
Nov  20 Sat 1st Rd NorCal Play-offs TBD TBD
Nov  23 Tue 2nd Rd NorCal Play-offs TBD TBD
Nov  27 Sat NorCal Finals TBD TBD
Dec  4 Sat CCCAA State championships TBD TBD
CVC Record:  2 - 4 - 0                                                          Overall Record:  3 - 7 - 2

Key - * Conference games.           AQ - Air Quality