2021-22 Women's Basketball Schedule (Tentative)

 

Date Day Opponent Time/Results Place

Nov 5-7

 Fri-Sun

Delta Tourney

TBA

Stockton

Nov 11-13

Thur-Sat

Merced Tourney

TBA

Merced

Nov 20

Sat

Mission

3:00 pm

Merced

Nov 30

Tue

Cosumnes River

5:30 pm

Elk Grove

Dec 3

Fri

Sierra

5:30 pm

Rocklin

Dec 8

Wed

Skyline

5:30 pm

San Bruno

Dec 10-11

Fri-Sat

Fresno City Crossover

TBA

Fresno

Dec 18

Sat

SJ Delta

6:00 pm

Merced

Dec 27-29

Sun Tue

San Jose Tourney

TBA

San Jose

Jan 5 Wed *Porterville
 
7:00 pm

Merced

Jan 8

 Sat

 *West Hills Lemoore

5:00 pm

Lemoore

Jan 12 Wed *Sequoias 7:00 pm Visalia
Jan 15 Sat *Taft 6:00 pm Merced
Jan 19 Wed *Reedley 7:00 pm Reedley
Jan 22 Sat BYE BYE BYE
Jan 26 Wed *Fresno 7:00 pm Fresno
Jan 29 Sat *Porterville 5:00 pm Porterville
Feb 2 Wed *West Hills Lemoore 7:00 pm Merced
Feb 5 Sat *Sequoias 5:00 pm Merced
Feb 9 Wed *Taft 6:00 pm Taft
Feb 12 Sat *Reedley 5:00 pm Merced
Feb 16 Wed BYE BYE BYE
Feb 18 Fri *Fresno 7:00 pm Merced
Feb 23 Wed Play-In Game TBA TBA
Feb 25/26 Fri/Sat 2nd Round Playoffs  TBA TBA
Mar 5 Sat 3rd Round Playoffs TBA TBA
Mar 10-13 Thur-Sun CCCAA State Finals TBA TBA

KEY:  * = conference games

Overall Record:
Conference Record: 
 State Ranking:          NorCal:  

CCCAA Standings and Stats Pages

Head Coach: Allen Huddleston
Asst. Coaches:  Wayne Smith, Alvin Roberts, Jessica Ramirez, Danny Crosby
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Colors: Blue & Gold
Office Phone: (209) 384-6316
Nickname: Blue Devils
Score Keeper: Pat Kelly
Statistician: Barbara Huddleston


Past Schedules & Results

See, also: Standings, Statistics & Records pa