72017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time/Results Place
Nov 3-5  Fri-Sun  Delta Tourney
TBA
 W Delta 59-54
W Feather River 67-58
L Sequoias 64-67  2nd Place
Nov 9-11 Thur-Sat  Merced Tourney
TBA
W Foothill 92-57
W Cypress 81-67
 L   Fresno 70-85  2nd Place
Nov 16 Thur San Mateo
5:00 pm
W 76-54
Nov 17 Fri Las Positas 7:00 pm
W 76-59
Nov 30 - Dec 2 Thur-Sat Santa Ana Tourney
TBA
W SBVC 68-38
W  Bakersfield 90-44
W Moorpark 64-58  (Champions!!!)
Dec 8-10  Fri-Sun Fresno Tourney
TBA
W Victor Valley  75-28
W Diablo Valley 71-65
W Fresno City 77-60 (Champions!!!)
Dec 28-30 Thur-Sat Cuesta Tourney
TBA
San Luis Obispo

Central Valley Conference

Jan 3  Wed  *Porterville 5:00 pm Porterville
Jan 6   Sat   *West Hill Lemoore 3:00 pm Merced
Jan 10 Wed *COS 5:00 pm Merced
Jan 13 Sat *Taft 6:00 pm Taft
Jan 17 Wed *Reedley 5:00 pm Merced
Jan 20 Sat BYE BYE BYE
Jan 24 Wed *Fresno 5:00 pm Merced
Jan 27 Sat *Porterville 3:00 pm Merced
Jan 31 Wed *West Hills Lemoore 6:00 pm Lemoore
Feb 3 Sat *COS 3:00 pm Visalia
Feb 7 Wed *Taft 5:00 pm Merced
Feb 10 Sat *Reedley 3:00 pm Reedley
Feb 14 Wed BYE BYE BYE
Feb 17 Sat *Fresno 3:00 pm Fresno
Feb 21 Wed Play-in Game TBA TBA
Feb 23/24 Fri/Sat 1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA
Feb 28 Wed 2nd Round Playoffs TBA TBA
March 2/3 Fri/Sat 3rd Round Playoffs TBA TBA
March 8-11 Thur-Sun State Championships TBA Ventura

KEY:  * = conference games

Overall Record: 12-2
Conference Record: 0-0
Ranking: NorCal:

CCCAA Standings and Stats Pages

Head Coach: Allen Huddleston
Asst. Coaches:  Wayne Smith, Danny Crosby, Jessica Ramirez
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Colors: Blue & Gold
Office Phone: (209) 384-6316
Nickname: Blue Devils
Score Keeper: Pat Kelly
Statistician: Barbara Huddleston


Past Schedules & Results

See, also: Standings, Statistics & Records page