2022 Men's Water Polo Schedule (Tentative) 

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Scores
Fri-Sat Aug 26-27 North vs. South Tournament Merced TBA
Fri-Sat Sep 2-3 Southwestern Tournament Chula Vista TBA
Fri-Sat Sep 9-10 West Valley Tournament Saratoga TBA
Fri-Sat Sep 16-17 Delta Tournament Stockton TBA
Fri-Sat Sep 23-24 Cuesta Tournament San Luis Obispo TBA
Thur Sep 29 LA Valley Valley Glen 3:00 PM
Fri-Sat Sep 30-Oct 1 Saddleback Tournament Mission Viejo All Day
Wed Oct 5 Las Positas Livermore 3:00 PM
Wed Oct 12 West Valley Merced 3:00 PM
Wed Oct 19 Cabrillo Aptos 4:15 PM
Wed Oct 26 Ohlone Fremont 4:15 PM
Fri Oct 28 Cross Over San Joaquin Delta TBA
Fri-Sat Oct 4-5 Coast Conference Tournament West Valley TBA
Thur-Sat Nov 10-12 Nor Cal Regionals San Joaquin Delta TBA
Fri-Sat Nov 18-19 CCCAA State Championships Southwestern College TBA
         

KEY:  * Denotes Coast Conference Games
Merced Games are held near the Gym on Merced Main Campus (see campus map),

Season Records & Rankings

Past Schedules & Results