2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Location Time
Nov. 02-04 Thur/Sat San Josel Tourney San Jose
 
L Foothill 74-80
W  Porterville 79-73 
L Lassen  54-57                               
Nov. 15 Wed Gavilan Gilroy
L 64-85
Nov. 17-19 Fri/Sun Fresno Touney Fresno
 
L Sierra 63-68
L Barstow 77-78
Nov. 25 Sat Hartnell Merced
L 58-67
Nov. 30-Dec. 02 Thur/Sat Cosumnes Tourney Sacramento
 
L Las Positas 75-83
L Feather River 70-85
Dec. 15-17 Fri/Sun Delta Tourney Stockton
 
L Butte  61-75
W Alameda 82-76
L S.J. Delta 80-83
 
Jan. 03 Wed *Porterville Porterville
L 70-84
Jan. 06 Sat *West Hills Merced
L 69-72
Jan. 10 Wed *Sequoias Merced
L 63-77
Jan. 13 Sat *Columbia Sonora
L 60-84
Jan. 17 Wed *Reedley Merced
L 73-81
Jan. 20 Sat *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest
W 85-76
Jan. 24 Wed *Fresno Merced
L 76-142
Jan. 27 Sat *Porterville Merced
L 75-76
Jan. 31 Wed *West Hills Coalinga
L 74-88
Feb. 03 Sat *Sequoias Visalia
L 48-88
Feb. 07 Wed *Columbia Merced
W 58-53
Feb. 10 Sat *Reedley Reedley
L 58-83
Feb. 14 Wed *Cerro Coso Merced
L 99-102
Feb. 17 Sat *Fresno Fresno
L 86-119
Feb. 21 Wed Nor Cal Play-In Game TBA TBA
Feb. 23-24 Fri/Sat Nor Cal Play-Offs TBA TBA
February 28 Wed Nor Cal Playoffs TBA TBA
March 02-03 Fri/Sat Nor Cal Play-Offs TBA TBA
March  08-11 Thurs/Sun State Championships Ventura TBA
Overall Record:  4-22 CVC Record: 2-12
Head Coach: Bill Russell
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Athletic Secretary: Nancy Bates
Office Phone: (209) 384-6296
Mascot: Blue Devil
Colors: Blue & Gold
Information Director: Pat Kelly
 

Past Schedules & Results

See, also: Standings, Statistics & Records page