2018 Baseball Schedule

 Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Jan 26 FRI Monterey Peninsula Monterey W 9-3
Jan 27 Sat Solano Merced W 10-8
Feb  1 Thur  Canada Merced L 8-9
Feb 3 Sat Canada Redwood City W 3-2
Feb 6 Tue San Mateo Merced W 9-7
Feb 8 Thur Mission Santa Clara
L 8-22
Feb 10 Sat Mission Merced
W 6-5
Feb 15 Thur Rio Hondo Whittier
W 9-5
Feb 16 Fri Pasadena Pasadena
W 11-9
Feb 17 Sat Cypress Cypress
L 1-4
Feb 20 Tue Diablo Valley Pleasant Hill 2:00 pm
Feb 22 Thur Cosumnes River Sacramento 2:00 pm
Feb 24 Sat Cosumnes River Merced 1:00 pm
Feb 27 Tue Solano Fairfield 2:00 pm
Mar 1 thurs Los Medanos Pittsburg 2:00 pm
Mar3 Sat Los Medanos Merced 1:00 pm
Mar 6 Tue *Cerro Coso Merced 2:00 pm
Mar 9 Fri  *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest 6:00 pm
Mar 10 Sat *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest 1:00 pm
Mar 13 Tue *Reedley Merced 6:00 pm
Mar 15 Thur *Reedley Reedley 6:00 pm
Mar 17 Sat *Reedley Merced 1:00 pm
Mar 20 Tue *West Hills Merced 2:00 pm
Mar 22 Thur *West Hills Coalinga 2:00 pm
Mar 24 Sat *West Hills Merced 1:00 pm
Mar 27 Tue Hancock Tournament Santa Maria 2:00 pm
Mar 28 Wed Hancock Tournament Santa Maria 1:00 pm
Mar 29 Thur Hancock Tournament Santa Maria 12:00 pm
Apr 3 Tue *Sequoias Visalia 2:00 pm
Apr5 Thur *Sequoias Merced 2:00 pm
Apr7 Sat *Sequoias Visalia 1:00 pm
Apr 10 Tue *Taft Taft 2:00 pm
Apr 12 Thur *Taft Merced 2:00 pm
Apr 14 Sat *Taft Taft 1:00 pm
Apr 17 Tue *Fresno Merced 6:00 pm
Apr 19 Thur *Fresno Fresno

6:00 pm

Apr 21 Sat *Fresno Fresno 1:00 pm
Apr 24 Tue *Porterville Merced 2:00 pm
Apr 26 Thur *Porterville Porterville 2:00 pm
Apr 27 Fri *Porterville Merced 1:00 pm
May 1 Tue Single Elimination Game TBA TBA
MAY 4-5 Fri/Sat NOR-CAL REGIONALS  TBA
 
TBA
 May 11-13 Fri-Sun    Nor-Cal Super Regionals TBA TBA
May 18-20 Fri/Sun Nor-Cal Sectionals TBA TBA
May 26-28 Sat/Mon STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS FRESNO TBA
  • Overall Record:  7-3
  • Ranking: 9th Nor-Cal  SID Poll: 
  • Cenral Valley Conference: 

Head Coach: Chris Pedretti
Asst. Coaches: Nate Devine, Joel Pedretti, Jason Ingraham
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady

Past Schedule & Results