2021 Baseball Schedule 

 Date
Day
Opponent
Location
Time
Apr 10 Sat *Reedley MERCED G1- 1-4L; G2- 5-13L
Apr 13 Tue *Fresno MERCED 2-14L
Apr 14 Wed *Fresno Fresno 17-6W
Apr 20 Tue *COS Visalia 4-6L
Apr 21 Wed *COS MERCED 6-1W
Apr 23 Fri *Taft Taft G1  8-1W;  G2  13-0W
Apr 27 Tue *Reedley Reedley 1-19L
Apr 28 Wed *Reedley MERCED 11-2W
Apr 30 Fri *Fresno MERCED
G1  1-17L;  G2    15-3W  
May 4 Tue Cerro Coso MERCED
10-0W
May 5 Wed Cerro Coso MERCED
 3-24L
May 7 Fri *COS Visalia
G1. 9-11L;  G2.  9-14L
May 11 Tue *Taft Taft
6-0W
May 12 Wed *Taft MERCED
13-1W
May 14 Fri *Reedley Reedley
G1  9-8;W; G2  14-12W
May 18 Tue *Fresno Fresno
16-5W
May 19 Wed *Fresno MERCED
4-3W

May 22

Sat Cerro Coso MERCED
4-13L
May 22 Sat Cerro Coso MERCED
9-3W
May 25 Tue  *COS MERCED
14-12W
May 26 Wed *COS Visalia
0-9L
May 28 Fri *Taft MERCED
6-3W; 6-9L
  • Overall Record:  16 - 12
  • Ranking:   
  • Cenral Valley Conference: 14-10

Head Coach:  Nate Devine
Asst. Coaches: Chris Pedretti, Ryan Cumberland, Ryan Emerald, Clint Manzo, Joel Pedretti, 
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady

Past Schedule & Results