Coaches & Staff

Athletics Office

Name Position Contact Information
Steve Cassady Athletic Director (209) 384-6022, cassady.s@mccd.edu
Nancy Bates Athletic Secretary (209) 384-6322, nancy.bates@mccd.edu
Patrick E. Kelly Sports Information Director (209) 384-6116, kelly.p@mccd.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Position Contact Information
Scott Lemberger, ATC Athletic Trainer

(209) 384-6264, lemberger.s@mccd.edu
Fax: (209) 386-6789

Lauren Dykema, MA ATC Athletic Trainer

(209) 384-6275, lauren.dykema@mccd.edu
Fax: (209) 386-6789

Athletic Training Update

The Athletic Training Facility is currently closed in accordance with Governor Newsom's stay at home order.  Both Lauren and Scott will be available for Zoom consultations via the Athletic Training Canvas Account. You can request a meeting Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm. 

If you have any questions regarding this process please contact:
Lauren Dykema at (209) 384-6275 or lauren.dykema@mccd.edu

Coaches

Baseball
Nate Devine Head Coach, Baseball  (209) 384-6021, devine.n@mccd.edu 
Softball
Suzanne McGhee Head Coach, Softball  
Men's Basketball
Bill Russell Head Coach, Men's Basketball  
Women's Basketball
Allen Huddleston Head Coach, Women's Basketball (209) 384-6316,  huddleston.a@mccd.edu
Football
Bob Casey Head Coach, Football (209) 386-6762, casey.r@mccd.edu
Fax: (209) 384-6372
Justin Pinasco Defensive Coordinator  
Men's Swimming & Diving
Scott McCall Head Coach, Men's Swimming & Water Polo (209) 384-6029, mccall.s@mccd.edu
Women's Swimming & Diving
Billy Halpin Head Coach, Women's Swimming & Water Polo  billy.halpin@mccd.edu 
Track & Field
Louis Foy, Jr. Head Coach, Track & Field (209) 384-6297, louis.foy@mccd.edu
Men's Water Polo
Scott McCall Head Coach, Men's Swimming & Water Polo (209) 384-6029, mccall.s@mccd.edu
Women's Water Polo
Billy Halpin Head Coach, Women's Swimming & Water Polo  billy.halpin@mccd.edu 
Volleyball
Jessica Casey Head Coach, Volleyball (209) 381-6512, casey.j@mccd.edu