Industrial Technology Division Office

Name Position Email/Phone
Bryan Tassey Dean - Agriculture / Industrial Technology (Area 3) bryan.tassey@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6367
Veronica Munguia Area Administrative Coordinator - Agriculture & Industrial Technology veronica.munguia@mccd.edu                           (209) 384-6250

Automotive Technology Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Aaron Gregory Professor of Automotive Technology gregory.a@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6677
Website: MySite page
Michael Weepers Professor of Automotive Technology michael.weepers@mccd.edu
 (209) 384-6175

Drafting Technology Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
James Thornburgh, Ed.D Professor of Drafting Technology james.thornburgh@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6171

Electronics/Electrical & Computer Technologies Faculty 

Name Position Email/Phone
David Coate Professor of Electronics, Computer & Networking Technology david.coate@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6757
Aaron Hamilton Professor of Electronics, Industrial Electrical aaron.hamilton@mccd.edu
(209) 381-6598

  HVAC Faculty

Name Position Email/Phone
Jeff Nagano Professor of HVAC/Industrial Technology nagano.j@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6391 

Welding Technology Faculty

Name  Position Email/Phone
Chad Russell Professor of Welding Technology chad.russell@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6162
Ben Scroggins Professor of Welding Technology benjamin.scroggins@mccd.edu
(209 384-6335
Fong Xiong Professor of Welding Technology - LB fong.xiong@mccd.edu                                  (209) 386-6785

Industrial Technology Staff

Name Position Email/Phone
Chris Minor Instructional Support Technician minor.c@mccd.edu
209) 384-6166
David Wright Instructional Support Technician david.wright1700@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6166

Jaime Godoy Instructional Support Technician jaime.godoy@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6166
Travis Lindsey Instructional Support Technician

travis.lindsey@mccd.edu                                    (209) 384-6166