College Leadership

Board of Trustees

Office of Superintendent/President
Chris Vitelli, Superintendent/President

Office of Instruction
Brian Ellison,Vice President of Instruction

Office of Student Services
Mike McCandless, Vice President of Student Services

Administrative Services
Joe Allison, Vice President of District Administrative Services


  • Baba Adam, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
  • John Albano, Dean of Fine & Performing Arts and Social Sciences
  • Raul Alcala, Acting Dean of Student Services
  • James B. Andersen II, Dean of Career and Technical Education
  • Robert Anderson, Dean of Allied Health, Business and Public Safety
  • Regina Coletto, Acting Dean of Student Equity and Success
  • Shelly Conner, Dean of Economic and Workforce Development, Community Services and Noncredit
  • Nancy Golz, Dean of Learning Resources Center
  • Douglas Kain, Dean of Math, Science and Engineering
  • Brenda Latham, Dean of Los Banos Campus
  • Vince Piro, Dean of English & Humanities

Other Leadership Organizations

 Committees & Organizations