Student of the Month

The selection committee comprises four members and their chair.  For the academic year of 2011-2012, they are the following:

  • Desmond Navares (Mathematics)
  • Gloria Provencio (Nursing)
  • Karen Fritz (Business)
  • Michelle Gilardi (Counselor-Merced/Los Banos)

CHAIR:  Julie Clark (Mathematics)

Please direct any concerns or suggestion to the chair of the committee, Julie Clark.  Her office is located in Sci-210, and she can be reached at (209) 384-6331 or via e-mail by clicking on the above name.  Where to find her on campus, click here Fall 2011 & Spring 2012.



Navigation ArrowReturn to Student of the Month Home Page

Last updated on 8/15/11 by Julie Clark