Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

Services
Financial Aid
 Types of Financial Aid
 Financial Aid Office Staff
 FAQs
 How To Apply
 Forms
 Satisfactory Academic Progress
 Schedule of Payments
 Summer Pell
 Scholarships
 Work Study Programs
 Tips
 Dates and Deadlines
 Current Information New
 DREAM Act New
 Foster Youth Services New

Merced Blue Card Image
Merced Blue Card by HigherOne
   
Click to view Information Flyer
spacer gif


Financial Aid Contacts

Financial Aid Director
Sharon Reinhardt
reinhardt.s@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6031

Financial Aid Coordinator
Diana Butts
butts.d@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6031

Scholarships Coordinator
Ramona Shepard
shepard.ra@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6220

Cal Grant Coordinator/Financial Aid Advisor
Lucia Lara
lucia.lara@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6650

Federal Work Study Coordinator
FYSI Liaison
Traci Veyl
traci.veyl@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6032

Financial Aid Technician
Robin Whiteleather
whiteleather.r@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6037

FAFSA Lab and Outreach Coordinator
Shawn McCall
shawn.mccall@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6038

Financial Aid Advisor
Nora Flores
nora.flores@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6033

Financial Aid Advisor
Marysol Jimenez
jimenez.m@mccd.edu
(209) 386-6621

Financial Aid Advisor
Kathryn Rough
kathryn.rough@mccd.edu

(209) 384-6325

Financial Aid Advisor
Nichole Martinez
nichole.martinez@mccd.edu

(209) 386-6681

Financial Aid Advisor
Arturo Garcia
arturo.garcia@mccd.edu

(209) 386-6686

Financial Aid Clerk
Yolanda Hernandez
hernandez.y@mccd.edu
(209) 384-6031

Financial Aid Advisor
Los Banos Campus- Part-time
Delia Regalado
regalado.d@mccd.edu
(209) 826-3495

Financial Aid Student Services Assistant
Los Banos Campus
Daniel Ruiz
ruiz.d@mccd.edu
(209) 826-3495

Financial Aid Office e-mail
financialaid@mccd.edu

 Updated