Event When & Where? Description

 

TB SKIN TESTING

 

 syringe and solution tb testing supplies

TB TESTING SCHEDULE

Merced Campus- (209) 384-6045
Student Health Services, Student Union Building

(see map)

TB TESTING IS ON A WALK-IN BASIS DURING SCHEDULED TIMES  ONLY ON THE MERCED CAMPUS

AUGUST 2018


TESTING

Tuesday, August 14,  9am-1pm

RESULTS

Friday, August 17,  8:30am-11am

 

TESTING

Tuesday, August 21, 9am-1pm

RESULTS

Friday, August 24,  8:30am-11am

 

TESTING

Monday, August 27, 9am-1pm

RESULTS

Thursday, August 30,  8:30am-11am

 

   ________________________________________________________________________

Los Banos Campus- (209) 386-6716
Student Health Services, Building A (see map)

TB TESTING

Fall 2018

 

TESTING

Monday, August 13, 9am-11am

and

Tuesday, August 14, 9am-11am

 

RESULTS

Thursday, August 16, 9am-11am

 

TESTING

Monday, August 20, 9am-11am

and

Tuesday, August 21, 9am-11am

 

RESULTS

Thursday, August 23, 9am-11am

 

 

 

If you are unable to attend the scheduled dates above for TB Testing, you may contact your family doctor, local clinic, or the Public Health Department at 209-381-1023 for testing information. Testing dates are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances-we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.