Traci Veyl
Financial Aid Director
traci.veyl@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6034


Diana Butts
Financial Aid Coordinator
butts.d@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6036


Shawn McCall
Financial Aid Lab and Outreach Coordinator
shawn.mccall@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6038


Marysol Contreras  
Financial Aid Technician - R2T4 / FYSI Liaison
marysol.contreras@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6621


Nora Flores
Financial Aid Technician - Student Employment
nora.flores@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6033


Nichole Martinez
Financial Aid Technician - Scholarships  
nichole.martinez@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6681


Robin Whiteleather 
Financial Aid Technician - Compliance 
whiteleather.r@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6037


Arturo Garcia
Financial Aid Advisor
arturo.garcia@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6686


Yolanda Hernandez 
Financial Aid Advisor 
hernandez.y@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6325


Melissa Mitchell
Financial Aid Advisor 
melissa.mitchell@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6032


Delia Regalado 
Financial Aid Advisor, Los Banos Campus
regalado.d@mccd.edu | (209) 826-3495


Ashleigh Rice
Financial Aid Advisor
ashleigh.rice@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6220


Valerie Ruiz
Financial Aid Advisor 
valerie.ruiz@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6650


Brad Peltier
Financial Aid Assistant 
brad.peltier@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6031


Financial Aid Office e-mail
financialaid@mccd.edu