Traci Veyl
Financial Aid Director
traci.veyl@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6034


Diana Butts
Financial Aid Coordinator
butts.d@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6031


Nichole Martinez 
Financial Aid Technician - Scholarships
nichole.martinez@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6681


Marysol Contreras  
Financial Aid Technician - R2T4 / FYSI Liaison
marysol.contreras@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6621


Robin Whiteleather
Financial Aid Technician - Compliance 
whiteleather.r@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6037


Shawn McCall
FAFSA Lab and Outreach Coordinator
shawn.mccall@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6038


Nora Flores
Financial Aid Technician - Student Employment
nora.flores@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6033


Vacant
Financial Aid Advisor


Vacant
Financial Aid Advisor


Arturo Garcia
Financial Aid Advisor
arturo.garcia@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6686


Yolanda Hernandez
Financial Aid Advisor
hernandez.y@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6325


Delia Regalado
Financial Aid Advisor, Los Banos Campus
regalado.d@mccd.edu | (209) 826-3495



Financial Aid Office e-mail
financialaid@mccd.edu