Jason Judkins
 Director of Financial Aid
jason.judkins@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6034


Marysol Contreras  
Financial Aid Coordinator - R2T4 / FYSI Liaison
marysol.contreras@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6036


Arturo Garcia
Financial Aid Outreach Coordinator - Compliance/Dreamer Liaison 
arturo.garcia@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6686


Yolanda Hernandez 
Financial Aid Advisor 
hernandez.y@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6325


Sanaya Kaur
Financial Aid Advisor 
gurpreet.kaur4669@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6641


Selina Nunes
Financial Aid Student Assistant - Los Banos Campus
selina.nunes@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6037


 Brad Peltier
Financial Aid Advisor - Veteran's Liaison / R2T4
brad.peltier@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6506


Delia Regalado 
Financial Aid Technician, - Direct Loans, Los Banos Campus
delia.regalado@mccd.edu  | (209) 826-3495


Ashleigh Rice
Financial Aid Technician-Scholarships
ashleigh.rice@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6220


Nora Rocha 
Financial Aid Technician - Student Employment
nora.flores@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6033


Valerie Ruiz
Financial Aid Technician - CalGrant, Legal Guardianship & Homeless Youth Liaison 
valerie.ruiz@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6650


 Financial Aid Office e-mail

financialaid@mccd.edu