Traci Veyl

Financial Aid Director
 traci.veyl@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6034


Diana Butts
Financial Aid Coordinator
butts.d@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6031


Ramona Shepard
Scholarships Coordinator
shepard.ra@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6220


Traci Veyl
Federal Work Study Coordinator / FYSI Liaison
traci.veyl@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6034


Robin Whiteleather
Financial Aid Technician
whiteleather.r@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6037


Shawn McCall
FAFSA Lab and Outreach Coordinator
shawn.mccall@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6038


Nora Flores
Financial Aid Advisor
nora.flores@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6033


Marysol Contreras
Financial Aid Advisor
jimenez.m@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6621


Nichole Martinez
Financial Aid Advisor
nichole.martinez@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6681


Arturo Garcia
Financial Aid Advisor
arturo.garcia@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6686


Yolanda Hernandez
Financial Aid Advisor
hernandez.y@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6325


Delia Regalado
Financial Aid Advisor, Los Banos Campus
regalado.d@mccd.edu | (209) 826-3495



Financial Aid Office e-mail
financialaid@mccd.edu