Sylvia Ruano
Director of  Extended Opportunity Programs & Services  
Phone (209) 384-6092
 sylvia.ruano@mccd.edu


Nora Martinez
EOPS/CARE Program Assistant
Phone (209) 384-6093
martinez.n@mccd.edu


Himmelda Luna
EOPS/CARE Administrative Assistant
Phone (209) 386-6693
luna.h@mccd.edu


Isabel Cambridge
EOPS Counselor
cambridge.i@mccd.edu


Debbie Cox
EOPS/CARE/DSS Counselor - Los Banos Campus
cox.d@mccd.edu


 Dr. Cristina Garcia
EOPS Counselor
garcia.c@mccd.edu


Martha Garcia
Student Services Assistant, Los Banos Campus
martha.garcia@mccd.edu



Cindy Hardcastle
EOPS Counselor
cindy.hardcastle@mccd.edu


John Her 
Student Services Assistant
her.j@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6094


Eugene Her
Student Services Assistant
her.e@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6269


Joseph Ortiz
Student Services Assistant
joseph.ortiz3326@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6090