Admissions & Records
(209) 384-6000, Option 1


Carmela Balcazar
Admissions and Records - Registration
carmela.balcazar@mccd.edu
, (209) 384-6266


 Tana Crutcher
Admissions and Records - Non-Credit
tana.crutcher@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6097


Sherry Elms 
Director of Admissions, Records and Follow-Up Services
elms.s@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6188


Kevin Eno 
Admissions and Records - Transcripts
kevin.eno@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6193


Andrea Garibay
Admissions and Records - Evaluations
andrea.garibay@mccd.edu,  (209) 384-6189


Sabrina Gudgel
Admissions and Records - Registration
sabrina.gudgel@mccd.edu, (209) 386-6620


Khou Lee
Admissions and Records - Registration
khou.lee@mccd.edu, (209) 386-6627


Ethan Ravensdale
Admissions and Records -  Residency / Applications
ethan.ravensdale@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6197


Diana Romero
Admissions and Records Coordinator
diana.romero@mccd.edu,  (209) 384-6196


Diane Spork
Admissions and Records - Evaluations
spork.d@mccd.edu, (209) 384-6194