Dr. Lonita Cordova
Dean of Student Equity and Success
lonita.cordova@mccd.edu  Ι (209) 384-6107


Regina Coletto
Senior Research Analyst
coletto.r@mccd.edu Ι (209) 381-6556


Robbie Deen
Student Services Assistant
deen.r@mccd.edu Ι (209) 386-6614


Christina Fuentes
Student Equity Career Counselor
christina.fuentes403@mccd.edu Ι (209) 386-6749


Shannon S. Gragg
Program Assistant
gragg.s@mccd.edu Ι (209) 384-6030


Anthony Lewis
Student Equity Counselor
lewis.a@mccd.edu Ι (209) 384- 6025