Merced Campus

Anne  Anne DiCarlo, Director
 
Office of Relations with Schools
  Career Transfer Center Director
  anne.dicarlo@mccd.edu | (209) 386-6608

 


Dondi Dondi Lawrence
 Student Success and Support Program Technician
 dondi.lawrence@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6077


Freddy  Freddy Loera
 Student Success and Support Program Technician
 loera.f@mccd.edu | (209) 381-6526


Veronica  Veronica Briceno
 Student Success and Support Program Technician
 veronica.briceno@mccd.edu | (209) 381-6546


Robert  Robert Olvera
 Assessment Technician
 robert.olvera@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6089


Cesar Cesar Ochoa
 Student Success and Support Program Technician
 cesar.ochoa@mccd.edu | (209) 384-6468


 Los Banos Campus

Maribel  Maribel Ramirez
 Assessment Technician
 maribel.ramirez@mccd.edu | (209) 381-6548