Vacant
Director, Business & Fiscal Services
(209) 384-6209


Andre Urquidez
Senior Accounting Manager
(209) 384-6202, andre.urquidez@mccd.edu


Liveth Barragan
Budget Analyst
(209) 384-6267, liveth.barragan@mccd.edu


Marisol Zaragoza
Accountant
(209) 384-6213, marisol.zaragoza@mccd.edu


Mayra Soriagalvarro
Accounting Technician I, Accounts Payable
(209) 384-6206, mayra.soria-galvarro@mccd.edu


Karen Elliott
Accounting Technician II, Accounts Payable
(209) 384-6205, karen.elliott@mccd.edu


Lisa Bennett
Accounting Technician II, Accounts Receivable
(209) 384-6203, lisa.bennett@mccd.edu


Laurie McComb
Accounting Technician III, Grants & Categorical
(209) 384-6204, laurie.mccomb@mccd.edu


Karen Spencer
Accounting Technician III, Grants & Categorical
(209) 386-6616, spencer.k@mccd.edu