Organizational Chart

Contact Information for Administrative Services Departments

Title Name Email Phone
Vice President's Office
Vice President, Administrative Services Joe Allison  allison.j@mccd.edu 384-6108
Administrative Assistant/Confidential Denise Butler denise.butler@mccd.edu 384-6102
Business and Fiscal Services
Director of Business and Fiscal Services Vacant   384-6209
Senior Accounting Manager Andre Urquidez andre.urquidez@mccd.edu 384-6202
Supervisor of Payroll Laurie Barney  barney.l@mccd.edu 384-6207
Supervisor of Student Fees Delia Esquivel delia.esquivel@mccd.edu 384-6216
Maintenance, Transportation and Facilities Construction
Director of Facilities Management Ron Perez ronald.perez@mccd.edu  384-6135
Maintenance and Operations Coordinator Linda Mayfield ysebert-mayfield.l@mccd.edu 384-6134
Manager of Capital Planning and Events Sheila Flores flores.sh@mccd.edu 384-6225
Print Services
Manager of Graphics Communication Richard Manifest richard.manifest@mccd.edu 384-6179
Police Services
Police Chief Matt Williams  matthew.williams2697@mccd.edu 384-6304
Administrative Assistant Jamie Moua jamie.moua@mccd.edu 386-6600
Purchasing
Manager of Purchasing Chuck Hergenraeder charles.hergenraeder@mccd.edu 384-6300
Bookstore
Bookstore Manager Robyn Piro  piro.r@mccd.edu 384-6488
Risk Management
Risk Environmental and Safety Director Paul Baxter paul.baxter@mccd.edu 384-6244