Los Banos Campus - Departments and Programs

Dean's Office

Title Name Email Phone
Dean, Los Banos Campus Brenda Price Latham, Ph.D. latham.b@mccd.edu (209) 381-6410
Administrative Assistant Margo Valencia Pulido pulido.m@mccd.edu (209) 381-6412
Program Assistant Vikki Grijalva grijalva.v@mccd.edu (209) 381-6419

Student Services & Programs

Title Name Email Phone
Student Services General Information ... ... (209) 381-6411
Student Services Manager Darcy Kipnis darcy.kipnis@mccd.edu (209) 381-6402
Student Support Coordinator Jackie Solis solis.j@mccd.edu (209) 381-6414
Student Services Assistant Elena Altamirano elena.altamirano@mccd.edu (209) 381-6417
Assessment Technician (PT) Maribel Ramirez maribel.ramirez@mccd.edu (209) 381-6546
SSSP Technician (Main campus & LB) Cesar Ochoa cesar.ochoa@mccd.edu (209) 381-6546
CalWORKS
Student Services Assistant (PT)    Raymond Davenport raymond.davenport@mccd.edu (209) 381-6428
Career & Transfer Center
Transfer Center Assistant   Elizabeth Elms (W, TH only) elizabeth.elms@mccd.edu (209) 381-6479; 384-6239
Disabled Students Program & Services (DSP&S)
Student Services Assistant Martha Garcia* martha.garcia@mccd.edu (209) 381-6423
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOP&S)
Student Services Assistant (PT) Ann Meraz-Cardenas ann.meraz-cardenas@mccd.edu (209) 381-6411
Financial Aid (FA)
Financial Aid Advisor Delia Regalado delia.regalado@mccd.edu (209) 381-6521
Financial Aid Advisor (PT) Melissa Mitchell melissa.mitchell@mccd.edu (209) 381-6411
Student Fees
Account Technician                                  ...                                              ...                                           (209) 381-6419
Student Health Services
Student Health Coordinator (PT)             Lori Kirk lori.kirk@mccd.edu (209) 386-6716
Student Services Assistant Martha Garcia* martha.garcia@mccd.edu (209) 381-6402
Tutoring Center
Student Support Coordinator Daniel Avalos Ruiz daniel.ruiz@mccd.edu      (209) 381-6416
Veterans Resource Services
Veterans Services Work-Study (PT) ...                                        terina.davis@mccd.edu (209) 381-6432

Instructional Support

Title Name Email Phone
Computer Lab Technician III Pam Gomes gomes.p@mccd.edu (209) 381-6421
Science Support Technician III Maria Sanchez maria.sanchez1857@mccd.edu (209) 386-6726
Science  Support Technician I (PT) Alex von Stade alexandra.vonstade@mccd.edu (209) 386-6726
Bookstore & Library
Library/Media/Bookstore Technician               Janet Branvold branvold.j@mccd.edu                  (209) 381-6427
Library/Media/Bookstore Clerk (PT) Alejandro Arellano alejandro.arellano@mccd.edu (209) (381-6427

Operations & Maintenance

Title   
Name Email Phone
Maintenance Mechanic II                                 Richard Orozco richard.orozco2196@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian/Groundskeeper (PT) Jimmy McCall mccall.j@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian Desi Magana desiderio.magana@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Custodian Shane Rogers shane.rogers@mccd.edu (209) 381-6426
Courier/Mail Service
Courier (PT)                                              Alex Ruiz                   alejandro.ruiz2953@mccd.edu (209) 384-6010 ext. 2122
Police Services
Police Officer Open ... (209) 381-6425
Security Officer Matt Adams matthew.adams159@mccd.edu (209) 381-6425

 * works for multiple departments