Search WWW
Search www.mccd.edu

About Us
Leadership
bullet triangle blue Academic Senate
 Administrative Services
 Board of Trustees
 Classified Senate
 CSEA
 Faculty Association
 Office of Instruction
 Office of the President
 Student Personnel Services
spacer gif

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DEPARTMENTS                                                   Organizational Chart

Title

Name

Email

Phone

Vice Presidentís Office

Vice President, Administrative Services

Joanne Schultz

joanne.schultz@mccd.edu

384-6108

Administrative Assistant/Confidential

Denise Butler

Denise.butler@mccd.edu

384-6102

Business and Fiscal Services

Director of Business and Fiscal Services

Joe Allison

allison.j@mccd.edu

384-6109

Senior Accounting Manager

Andre Urquidez

andre.urquidez@mccd.edu

384-6202

Payroll

Payroll Supervisor

Christine Stappenbeck

stappenbeck.c@mccd.edu

384-6207

Student Fees

Student Fees Supervisor

Delia Esquivel

delia.esquivel@mccd.edu

384-6216

Maintenance, Transportation and Facilities Construction

Director of Facilities Management

Marcus Harris

marcus.harris@mccd.edu

384-6135

Maintenance and Operations Coordinator

Linda Mayfield

Ysebert-mayfield.l@mccd.edu

384-6134

Capital Planning and Events Manager

Sheila Flores

Flores.sh@mccd.edu

384-6225

Print Services

Graphics Communication Manager

Richard Manifest

richard.manifest@mccd.edu

384-6179

Police Services

Police Chief

Frank Swiggart

frank.swiggart@mccd.edu

384-6304

ITS

Director Information Technology

Arlis Bortner

arlis.bortner@mccd.edu

384-6570

Information Systems Manager

Dwight Nadeau

naeau.d@mccd.edu

384-6183

Administrative Secretary II

Jeanne Bernardi

bernardi.j@mccd.edu

384-6352

Purchasing

Purchasing Manager

Chuck Hergenraeder

charles.hergenraeder@mccd.edu

384-6300

Bookstore

Bookstore Manager

Robyn Piro

piro.robyn@mccd.edu

384-6488

Risk Management

Risk Environmental and Safety Director

Paul Baxter

paul.baxter@mccd.edu

 

384-6244