COMMITTEE

 CONTACT 

ASMC REP(S)

Academic Senate
Time: 11:00 am – 12:15 pm
Location: SU 137
Meeting Dates: Every Thursday in SU 137

Julie Clark
x-6331
clark.j@mccd.edu


Cody J. Camacho
asmcpres@campus.mccd.edu

Mariah Gill (alternate)
asmctrustee@campus.mccd.edu

Administrative Services Master Plan Committee (ASMPC)
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
Location Admin Board Room
Meeting Dates: 3rd Friday of the month

Denise Butler
x-6201
denise.butler@mccd.edu

Siclaly Arellanes
siclaly.arellaneshig@campus.mccd.edu

Nickolas Brickerd (alternate)
nbrickerd@gmail.com

Board of Trustees
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Board Room
Meeting Dates: 1st Tuesday of each month

Stacey Martinez
x-6100
martinez.s@mccd.edu

 Mariah Gill
asmctrustee@campus.mccd.edu

Bond Oversight Committee
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
Location: MC Board Room
Meeting Dates: Meets twice per year October 20th  and TBA

Sheila Flores
x-6225
flores.sh@mccd.edu

 

Cameron Cowperthwaite
asmcassistant@camus.mccd.edu

Michele Smith
asmctreasurer@campus.mccd.edu

Bookstore Advisory
Time: TBA
Location: TBA
Meeting Dates: TBA

Robyn Piro
381-6488
piro.r@mccd.edu

 

Brandy Harris
brandy.harris@campus.mccd.edu

Alexis Lumis
asmcvp@campus.mccd.edu

Caprecia Modesto
camprecia.modesto@campus.mccd.edu

Budget Committee
Time: 3:00-4:30 pm
Location: SU 137
Meeting Dates: Aug. 29 or 31, Sept. 19, Oct. 17, Nov. 14, Jan. 18, Feb. 22, Mar. 20, April 17, May 15

Denise Butler
x-6201
denise.butler@mccd.edu

Michele Smith
asmctreasurer@campus.mccd.edu

Liliy Bracamontes
liliana.bracamontes@campus.mccd.edu

Patrick Hinson (alt)
patrick.hinson@campus.mccd.edu

College Council
Time: 10:00-12:00 pm
Location: Board Room
Meeting Dates: 8/23, 9/6, 9/20, 10/4, 10/18, 11/1, 11/15, 12/6

Stacey Martinez
x-6100
martinez.s@mccd.edu

 Cody Camacho
asmcpres@campus.mccd.edu

Jessee Espinoza (alt)
asmcvpja@campus.mccd.edu

Curriculum Committee (Voting member)
Time: 11am-12:15 pm
Location: SU 137
Meeting Dates: 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month

Myshel Pimentel
x-6364
myshel.pimentel@mccd.edu

Mariah Gill
asmctrustee@campus.mccd.edu

Patrick Hinson (alt)
patrick.hinson@campus.mccd.edu

Educational Master Planning Committee (EMPC)
Time: 3pm-5 pm
Location: Board room
Meeting Dates: 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month

Stacey Martinez
x-6100
martinez.s@mccd.edu

Nickolas Brickerd
Nbrickerd@gmail.com

Cameron Cowperthwaite (alt)
asmcassistant@campus.mccd.edu

Equity Committee
Time: 11:00 – 12:00
Location: Lesher Building Room 309 (3rd Floor)
Meeting Dates: Sept. 16th, Oct. 21st, Nov. 18th, Dec. 16th

Shannon Gragg
x-6030
gragg.s@mccd.edu

Siclaly Arellanes
siclaly.arellaneshig@campus.mccd.edu

Michele Smith
asmctreasurer@campus.mccd.edu

Facilities Master Planning Committee (FMPC)
Time: 1 pm-2 pm
Location: Administrative Conference Room
Meeting Dates:  9/9, 10/7, 11/4, 12/2, 1/6, 2/3, 3/3, 4/7, 5/5

Sheila Flores
x-6225
Flores.sh@mccd.edu

 Nickolas Brickerd
nbrickerd@gmail.com

Michel Smith
asmctreasurer@campus.mccd.edu

Food Services
Time: TBA
Location: TBA
Meeting Dates: TBA

Taher
campus.dining@mccd.edu
209-381-6549

Siclaly Arellanes
siclaly.arellaneshig@campus.mccd.edu

patrick Hinson
patrick.hinson@campus.mccd.edu

Lily Bracamontes
lilliana.bracamontes@campus.mccd.edu

Nickolas Brickerd
nbrickerd@gmail.com

Graduation Committee
Meeting Dates: February and May

 

Dr. Angela Tos
angela.tos@mccd.edu
Jennifer Edrington
x-6314
jennifer.edrington@mccd.edu

Vacant

Grievance Hearing Committee
Meeting Dates:  Only meets on an as needed basis.

 

Toni McCall
x 6186
mccall.to@mccd.edu


Cameron Cowperthwaite
asmcassistant@campus.mccd.edu

Alexis Lemus
asmcvp@campus.mccd.edu

Instructional Master Planning Committee (IMPC)
Time: 3:30-4:30 pm
Location: Board Room
Meeting Dates: 2nd Monday of the Month

Kathy Grossi
x-6199
kathy.grossi@mccd.edu

Jessee Espinoza
asmcvpja@campus.mccd.edu

Patrick Hinson
patrick.hindson@campus.mccd.edu

Institutional Research Board (IRB)
Meeting Dates: Friday TBD

TBA
x-6786

 


Jose Sanchez
jose.sanchez2824@campus.mccd.edu

Jessee Espinoza
asmcvpja@campus.mccd.edu

Student Success & Support Program Advisory Committee (SSSPAC)
Meets: 2:00-3:30 in Lesher 309
Meeting Dates: TBD

 

Dr. Angela Tos
angela.tos@mccd.edu


Capricia Modesto
capricia.modesto@campus.mccd.edu

Jose Sanchez
jose.sanchez2428@campus.com

Damaris Seay
asmcsenator5@campus.mccd.edu

Merced College Foundation
Time: 5:30 pm
Location: Board Room
Meeting Dates: August 23, September 27, October 25, November 29, no meeting in December

Robin M. Shepard
x-6470
shepard.r@mccd.edu

 


Mariah Gill
asmctrustee@campus.mccd.edu

Cameron Cowperthwaite
asmcassistant@campus.mccd.edu

Schedule Catalog Committee
Time: 8:30 am-9:30 am
Location: Board Room
Meeting Dates: 4th Thursday of every month

 

Kathy Grossi
x-6199
kathy.grossi@mccd.edu

 

Siclaly Arellanes
siclaly.arellaneshig@campus.mccd.edu

Alexis Lemus
asmcvp@campus.mccd.edu

Standing Accreditation Committee (SAC)
Time: 3:00pm-4:30pm
Meets: Board Room TUESDAYS
Meeting Dates: Aug 23, Sept 20, Oct 18, Nov 15, Jan 24, Feb 21, Mar 21, Apr 25 and May 16

Toni McCall
x-6186
mccall.to@mccd.edu

Patrick Hinson
patrick.hinson@campus.mccd.edu

Cameron Cowperthwaite
asmcassistant@campus.mccd.edu

Student Services Master Planning (SSMPC)
Time: 10 am-11:30 am (except Sept 6, meets 3:00-4:30 p.m.)
Location: Lesher 309 (location subject to change)
Meeting Dates: Sept 6 (3-4:30), Oct 25, Nov 22, Jan 24, Feb 28, Mar 28, Apr 25 and May 23

Toni McCall
x-6186
mccall.to@mccd.edu


Patrick Hinson
patrick.hinson@campus.mccd.edu

Nickolas Brickerd (alt)
nbrickerd@gmail.com

Student Success Committee
Time: 3:00-4:30pm
Meets: SU 137 (Mondays)
Meeting Dates: Sept. 12, Oct. 3, Nov. 7, Dec. 5

Tomasia Drummond
x-6318
tomasia.drummond@mccd.edu
Lacey Chavez
x-6177
lacey.chavez@mccd.edu


Jose Sanchez
jose.sanchez2824@campus.mccd.edu

Cynthia Frias
cynthia.frias-ocampo@campus.mccd.edu

Technology Committee
Time: 2:00 -3:00 p.m.
Meets: Board Room
Meeting Dates:

 

Jeanne Bernardi
x-6352
bernardi.j@mccd.edu

Nickolas Brickerd
nbrickerd@gmail.com

MIchele Smith
asmctreasurer@campus.mccd.edu

Sexual Violence Prevention Coalition
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Meeting Dates: TBD

Toni McCall
x-6186
mccall.to@mccd.edu
Chris Vitelli, VP
chris.vitelli@mccd.edu


Mirtha Aguilar
mirtha.aguilar@campus.mccd.edu

Brandy Harris
brandy.harris@campusmccd.edu

Parking Task Force
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Meeting Dates: Usually scheduled Friday afternoons

Denise Butler
x-6201
denise.butler@mccd.edu

Jerry Vue
jerry.vue@campus.mccd.edu

Siclaly Arellanes
asmcsenator5@campus.mccd.edu

Program Review
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Meeting Dates: TBD

Raul Alcala
x-6622
raul.alcala@mccd.edu


Cameron Cowperthwaite
asmcassistant@campus.mccd.edu

Nickolas Brickerd
nbrickerd@gmail.com