2018 Women's Water Polo Schedule (Tentative)

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Scores
TBA   CVC Scrimmages TBA TBA
Sat-Sun Sept 8-9 Cuesta Tournament San Luis Obispo
L SBCC  7-17
W Fresno 15-8
W Foothill 9-7
L Cuesta 6-13
Fri-Sat Sept 14-15 West Valley Tournament Saratoga
W Cabrillo 15-5
L Cuesta 6-12
W Santa Rosa 9-7
W Foothill 8-6
Wed Sept 19 Laney Oakland W 16-2
Sat Sept 22 Santa Cruz Shootout Cabrillo  TBA
Wed Sept 26 Las Positas Merced
3:00 pm
Fri Sept 28 San Francisco San Francisco
TBA
Wed Oct 3 West Valley Saratoga
3:00 pm
TBD TBD San Mateo Merced
3:00 pm
Fri-Sat Oct 5-6 Ventura Tournament Ventura
TBA
Fri Oct 10 Cabrillo Merced
3:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 Coast, Big 8 Crossover Tournament Livermore
TBA
 
Wed Oct 17 Ohlone Fremont
3:00 pm
Fri Oct 19 Foothill Los Altos
3:00 pm
Mon Oct 22 Modesto Merced 4:30 pm
Wed Oct 24 De Anza Cupertino  3:00 pm
Fri Oct 26 BYE BYE
 
Fri/Sat Nov 2-3 Coast Conference Tournament Ohlone
TBA
Fri/Sat Nov 9-10 Nor Cal Championship @ West Valley Saratoga TBA
Fri/Sat Nov 16-17 State Tournament @ West Valley Saratoga TBA

KEY:  * Denotes Coast Conference Games
Merced Games are held near the Gym on Merced Main Campus (see campus map),

Season Records & Rankings

Past Schedules & Results