2017 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Scores
TBA   CVC Scrimmages TBA TBA
Thur-Sat Sept 7-9 Cuesta Tournament San Luis Obispo
Fresno L 10-9
Cuesta L 13-7
SBCC L 18-5
Ventura L 15-7
Wed Sept 20 Las Positas Livermore
W 17-7
Fri Sept 22 Modesto Merced
W 12-7
 Sat Sept 23  Cabrillo Tournament Cabrillo 
 Cabrillo L  6-10
Diablo Valley L 8-15
 
Wed Sept 27 San Francisco Merced
W 16-8
Sat Sept 30 San Mateo Mini Tourney San Mateo
Pasadena CC L 14-15
Foothill L 9-15
Wed Oct 4 West Valley Merced
L5-16
Fri Oct 6 San MateoJ San Mateo
W 14-6
Wed Oct 11 Foothill Merced  4:00 pm
Fri/Sat Oct 13-13-14 Coast, Big 8 Crossover Tournament Livermore
Fresno W 9-7
SJ Delta L 3-15
 
Wed Oct 18 Cabrillo Cabrillo
L 5-8
Fri Oct 20 De Anza Merced
W 17-6
Fri Oct 27 Laney Merced
W 15-3
Fri/Sat Nov 3-4 Coast Conf. Tournament TBA
San Mateo W 8-4
West Valley L 16-9
Fri/Sat Nov 10-11 Nor Cal Championship @ Delta Stockton TBA
Fri/Sat Nov 17-18 State Tournament @ Cuesta San Luis Obispo TBA

KEY:  * Denotes Coast Conference Games
Merced Games are held near the Gym on Merced Main Campus (see campus map),

Season Records & Rankings

Past Schedules & Results