2018 Volleyball Schedule (Tentative)

 DATE DAY  OPPONENT  PLACE  TIME/RESULT 
Aug 17 Friday UC Merced Scrimmage UC Merced
 5:00 pm
 Aug 25 Saturday Cuesta Scrimmage Tourney  San Luis Obispo
All Day
Aug 29 Wednesday Modesto Modesto
W  (17-25, 22-25, 25-23, 25-20, 15-8)
 
 Sep 7 Friday Monterey Classic Monterey
W San Jose (25-11, 25-15, 25-12)
W Monterey (25-21, 25-18, 25-20)  
Sep 12 Wednesday *Columbia Sonora
W (3-2; 14-25, 25-17, 24-26, 25-22, 15-11)
Sep 14 Friday *West Hills-Lemoore Merced
W (3-0; 25-11, 25-17, 25-14)
Sep 19 Wednseday *Sequoias Merced
W (3-0; 25-17, 27-25, 25-21)
Sep 21 Friday *Cerro Coso Ridgecrest
W (3-0; 26-24, 29-27, 25-19)
Sep 26 Wednsday *West Hills Coalinga
W (3-2; 20-25, 20-25, 25-14, 25-21, 15-8)
Sep 28 Friday *Porterville Porterville
W (3-0; 25-11, 25-17, 25-14)
Oct 3 Wednsday *Fresno Fresno
L (0-3; 20-25, 14-25, 7-25)
Oct 5 Friday *Taft Merced
W (3-0; 25-18, 25-15, 25-23)
Oct 10 Wednesday *Reedley Reedley
W (3-1; 25-21, 22-25, 25-11, 25-10)
Oct 12 Friday *Columbia Merced
W (3-0; 25-15, 25-21, 25-9)
Oct 17 Wednesday *West Hills-Lemoore Lemoore
W (3-0; 25-13, 25-11, 25-17)
Oct 19 Friday *Taft Taft
W (3-1; 25-21, 25-17, 21-25, 25-17)
Oct 24 Wednesday *Cerro Coso Merced
W (3-0; 25-15, 25-23, 25-18)
Oct 26 Friday *West Hills Merced
W (3-0; 25-11, 26-24, 25-16)
Oct 31 Wednesday *Porterville Merced
W (3-0; 25-11, 25-11, 25-13)
Nov 2 Friday *Fresno Merced
L (0-3; 18-25, 19-25, 22-25)
Nov 7 Wednesday *Sequoias Visalia
L (1-3; 15-25, 23-25, 25-14, 17-25)
Nov 9 Friday *Reedley Merced
W (3-0; 25-16, 25-13, 25-17)
Nov 17 Saturday
NorCal Regional Playoffs Play-In Game            
Sequoias vs Merced  
Merced
L (0-3;  16-25, 23-25, 23-25)
Nov 20 Tuesday 1st Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 24 Saturday 2nd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 27 Tuesday 3rd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Dec 1-2 Sat-Sun State Finals  TBA TBA
Overall Record: 18-4 CVC Record:  15-3 2nd place
Ranking:  25th State, 16th Seed in the NorCal Regionals

Past Schedules

2017 Volleyball Game Schedule

2015 Volleyball Game Schedule