Skip Navigation
Merced College - Educational Excellence Since 1962
About Us
Academics
Athletics
Organizations
Programs
Services

Athletics
Men's Sports
Women's Sports
 Basketball
 Softball
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Volleyball
 Waterpolo


Schedule Women's Swimming/Diving

2012 Swimming & Diving

Day Date Meet Location
Friday Feb. 3 Quad Meet
(COS, Shasta, SRJC)
Santa Rosa
Saturday Feb. 4 Nor Cal Relays Santa Rosa
Friday Feb. 10 Central Valley Sprint Meet Modesto
Fri Feb. 24 Las Positas Invite Livermore
Fri Mar. 2 Modesto, COS Merced
Fri-Sat Mar. 9/10 Cuesta Invite San Luis Obispo
Friday Mar. 16 COS Visalia
Friday Mar. 23 Delta Stockton
Friday Mar. 30 Last Chance Meet Merced
SPRING BREAK APRIL 2-6
Saturday Apr 14 Nor Cal Diving Championships Merced
Thurs-Sat Apr 19-21 BVC Championships Suisun City
Thurs-Sat Apr 26-28 State Championships East Los Angeles


Contact Us | Jobs | Off Campus Centers | Site Map
Help Library Online Tools
© Merced Community College District 

 

Merced College Home Page Enroll Now! Classes News & Events