2018 Softball Schedule

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT PLACE TIME GAMES
Jan 27 Sat American River Sacramento 12 pm/2 pm
L 0-8
L 1-9
Feb 1 Thur Sierra Merced 2 pm
L 0-5
Feb 3 Sat Folsom/San Jose Merced 11 am/3 pm
L 1-2
L 1-3
Feb6  Tue San Mateo San Mateo 12 pm/2 pm
W 8-2
L 1-8
Feb 8 Thur Foothill Merced 1 pm/3 pm
W 7-2
L 1-2
Feb 13 Sat Ohlone Fremont 12 pm/2 pm
L 2-10
L 0-5
Feb 16 Fri Modesto Modesto  1 pm/3 pm
W 6-1
W 7-0
Mar 4 Tue
*Taft - postponed rain
Played April 3
Merced 12 pm
 
W 3-1
Mar 6 Tue *Fresno Merced 1/3 pm
W 4-0
L 2-7
Mar 8 Thur West Hills Coalinga 2pm
 
W 6-4
Mar 10 Sat Cabrillo Aptos 12/2 pm
 
W 4-0
W 16-4
Mar 15 Thur *Porterville Porterville 2 pm
W 3-2 (8)
Mar 20 Tue *Reedley Reedley 11am/1 pm
L 6-7
W 4-0
Apr 8 Sat *Sequoias Visalia 1 pm 
 
L 1-4
Mar 24 Sat Bakersfield Bakersfield 1 pm
L 1-3
Mar 27 Tue *Taft Taft 1/3 pm
w 7-6
L 1-5
Mar 28 Wed *Cerro Coso Cerro Coso TBA
W 14-2
W  16-1
Apr 5 Thur *Fresno Fresno 2 pm
 
L 1-2
Apr 10 Tue *West Hills Merced 1/3 pm
W 5-0
W 8-2
Apr 11 Wed *Cerro Coso  (changed from Thursday the 12th of April) Merced 3 pm
 
W 12-0
Apr 14 Sat Monterey Peninsula Monterey 12/2 pm
W 4-0
W 4-0
Apr 17 Tue *Porterville Merced 3/5 pm
W 8-0
W 10-5
 
Apr 19 Thur *Reedley Merced 2 pm
L 3-7
Apr 24 Tues *Sequoias Merced 1/3 pm 2
May 5-6 Fri-Sat

1st Round Regionals 

TBA

TBA

 
May 12-13 Fri-Sat 2nd Round Regionals TBA TBA  
May 18-20 Fri-Sat State Finals TBA TBA  

KEY:   * CVC Games  |   BOLD - Home Games

Standings