2022-23 Women's Basketball Schedule (Tentative)

 

Date Day Opponent Time/Results Place

Nov 4-6

 Fri-Sun

Delta Tourney

TBA
 
Stockton

Nov 10-12

Thur-Sat

Merced Tourney

TBA
 
Merced

Nov 18

Fri

Modesto

6:00 pm

Merced

Dec 2-4

Thur-Sat

Cypress Tourney

TBA

Cypress

Dec 9-10

Fri-Sat

Fresno City Crossover

TBA
 
Fresno

Dec 13

Tue

Antelope Valley

6:00 pm

Merced

Dec 27-29

Tue-Thur

San Jose Tourney

TBA
 
San Jose
Jan 4 Wed *Fresno 5:00 pm Fresno
Jan 8 Sat *Sequoias 3:00 pm Visalia
Jan 11 Wed *Porterville 5:00 pm Merced
Jan 14 Sat BYE BYE BYE
Jan 18 Wed *Reedley 5:00 pm Reedley
Jan 21 Sat *Taft 3:00 pm Taft
Jan 25 Wed *West Hills Lemoore 5:00 pm Merced
Jan 28 Sat *Fresno 3:00 pm Merced
Feb 1 Wed *Sequoias 5:00 pm Merced
Feb 4 Sat *Porterville 3:00 pm Porterville
Feb 8 Wed BYE BYE BYE
Feb 11 Sat *Reedley 3:00 pm Merced
Feb 15 Wed *Taft 5:00 pm Merced
Feb 17 Fri *West Hills - Lemoore 5:00 pm Merced
Feb 22 Wed Play-In Game TBA TBA
Feb 24/25 Fri/Sat 2nd Round Playoffs TBA TBA
Mar 1 Wed 3rd Round Playoffs TBA TBA
Mar 10-13 Thur-Sun CCCAA State Finals TBA TBA
Mar 10-13 Thur-Sun CCCAA State Finals TBA Lemoore
 

KEY:  * = conference games

Overall Record:  
Conference Record: 
 State Ranking:          NorCal:  

CCCAA Standings and Stats Pages

Head Coach: Allen Huddleston
Asst. Coaches:  Wayne Smith, Alvin Roberts, Jessica Ramirez, Ashley Chavira, Jordan Pierce
Athletic Director: Steve Cassady
Colors: Blue & Gold
Office Phone: (209) 384-6316
Nickname: Blue Devils
Score Keeper: Pat Kelly, Jeremy Hurtado
Statistician: Barbara Huddleston


Past Schedules & Results

See, also: Standings, Statistics & Records pa