2022 Track & Field Schedule

Day Date Meet Place Time
Sat Feb 26  NorCal Preview Invite                         (Chabot College) Heyward TBA
Sat  Mar 5 Kim Duyst Invite @ CSU Stanislaus Turlock All Day
Fri Mar 11 Jack Albiani Invitational @ MJC Felays Modesto All Day
Sat Mar 19 Hornet Invitational @ Sacramento State Sacramento All Day
Fri Apr 1 Chabot Invitational Heyward All Day
Sat Apr 9 Sacramento State Invitational  Sacramento TBA
Sat Apr 16

Bulldog Invitational @ CCSM

San Mateo All Day
Tues-Fri Apr 26-29 Coast Conference Championships @ CCSM San Mateo TBA
Fri May 6 Nor Cal Trials @ Chabot College Heyward TBA
Fri May 13 Nor Cal Finals @ Chabot College Heyward TBA
Fri/Sat May 20-21 CCCAA State Championships @ Mt SAC Walnut All Day

Past Schedules & Results

For results:

For schedules: