2022 Men's Water Polo Schedule (Tentative) 

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Scores
Fri-Sat Aug 26-27 North vs. South Tournament Merced

L. 15-7

L. 12-9

W. 15-7

Fri-Sat Sep 2-3 Southwestern Tournament Chula Vista

L. 16-12

L. 18-9

W. 13-6

W. 18-14

Fri-Sat Sep 9-10 West Valley Tournament Saratoga

W. 12-8

W.17-6

W. 11-10

W. 9-3

Fri-Sat Sep 16-17 Delta Tournament Stockton

L. 15-11

L. 12-9

W. 13-6

W. 15-9

Fri-Sat Sep 23-24 Cuesta Tournament San Luis Obispo

L. 17-1

W. 15-6

L. 18-7

W. 15-10

Thur Sep 29 LA Valley Valley Glen L. 20-6
Fri-Sat Sep 30-Oct 1 Saddleback Tournament Mission Viejo

W. 18-10

W. 15-8

W. 14-7

L. 15-5

Wed Oct 5 Las Positas Livermore L. 11-6
Wed Oct 12 West Valley Merced

L. 20-6

L. 12-5

W. 18-9

Wed Oct 19 Cabrillo Aptos W. 15-10
Wed Oct 26 Ohlone Fremont W. 11-8
Fri Oct 28 Cross Over San Joaquin Delta

W. 16-8

W. 12-10

Fri-Sat Nov  4-5 Coast Conference Tournament West Valley TBA
Thur-Sat Nov 10-12 Nor Cal Regionals San Joaquin Delta TBA
Fri-Sat Nov 18-19 CCCAA State Championships Southwestern College TBA
         

KEY:  * Denotes Coast Conference Games
Merced Games are held near the Gym on Merced Main Campus (see campus map),

Season Records & Rankings

Past Schedules & Results